curiosities between girls

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Which "force of nature" (sun, rain, wind, fog, snow, volcano, aurora, etc.) is your favorite and why?

Without hesitation for a second. The rain; its smell, its freshness, its fragrance, its coldness and at the same time its tenderness. I love bathing in the rain since I was little, today walking in the rain is for me like an automatic relaxant, disconnecting myself from problems of thoughts of the daily stress that all of us as women have: homework, if the children did the homework, If your boss liked the job, if the food is enough for everyone, that he spends his lunch hour etc ...

The rain is that magical moment that clouds all thought and blocks stress.

94994565_1337043779819428_7946683052384583680_n.jpg

As little cristina says in her facebook account

If you had to leave your country and live in another country for a while, which country would you choose and why?

London, although I had to leave my country Venezuela once for reasons that we already know about our sister country Colombia. I have always liked and have longed to know London since I was a child; Well, since I was little I liked drawing and my university career was architecture not finished, and this has led me to feel very curious to see those projects of great designers and architects that over the course of the years have managed to maintain that modality or rather, British culture that characterizes them, tall buildings but with the style of crystal and stone castles. For a designer, a country that inspires!

It is a capital submerged between the Thames river, which preserves its ancient medieval structure, it is a dream to see its relics being up close on those movie facades such as Harry Potter, his most famous Big Ben from the El Capo series, King's Cross station in Harry Potter. , majestic St. Paul's Cathedral in Mary Poppins

1366_2000.jpg

photo published by trends.com

ali creative.jpg

I invite you to our community of women in hive

friend: @alejandra23 @mariluna @macchiata

join us to share with women.

ali creative cuadro.jpg

Sort:  

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

delighted to be here

This ever happen to you?
You and your friends get caught out in the open in a sudden Rain storm.
You gals run quite a distance to shelter and by the time you get under cover you and your friends are drenched then the immediately rain stops.
You laugh at why you had to run for cover.
It was fun!

Interesting. If I were in London, I'd be touring the Haunted hot spots, 👻 Ghost Hunting!

Thanks for sharing @phderoes 🤗

Yes, it happened to me once. On the way to the grandmother's house, my mother and my brothers began to run when we got out of the car and reached a roof where we could cover ourselves from the rain, but we still got completely wet; I remember that in the car we had to go slowly because of so much rain, not even the windshield wiper cleared so much water