You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114 - The Year 2022 in Light

in Ladies of Hivelast year

I could relate to you when you have your sorrows due to the death of your two very close relatives, dear naina. I know it was hard but this is life, time will come that people will vanish including our loved ones. Sometimes, how I wish I were ready for the loss of a loved one. But when my sister died tragically, until now, the pain is still there. And I am just dwelling with the pain every day. I hope you are doing fine today my friend. Have a great day and keep safe always.

Sort:  

Ohh my dear, losing our sibling, the pain must be unbearable. May you find peace within yourself. It is difficult to know that you will never see that person again, but I always like to look it that way that this life is a temporary journey and soon we will meet again in heaven with our loved ones.
Wish you and your family a very Happy New Year 2023