BACK , BIGGER AND BETTER

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

He'llo friends!
I humbly welcome everyone here back to my blog, trust we everyone in doing great?
I'm so happy I'm find my way here again. ☺️

BACK , BIGGER AND BETTER

I have miss-out in lots of activities here!
but I'm glad to be back home.
I have been away from my social activities for few months now due to bad internet network.
I'm glad I have defeated, so exited for I will be able to see my friends again and learn together.

WHAT I REALLY MISSED ABOUT HIVE

I have miss lots of exciting moments here most especially the @LadiesofHive weekly contest , @MCGI Cares zoom Gospel study and report and lots.
Hope is not too late to join the race again?

WHAT I BROUGHT BACK TO THE TABLE

Like I said I'm Back , Bigger and Better.
I believe we all are here to learn, in my posts I will be focusing more on Business contents and weekly contest.

The world today is all about business which is mainly buying and selling, I will be sharing my knowledge on creative business ideas and how one can be successful in becoming an enterpreneur no matter how little your start up capital may be.

CONCLUSION

Team work is what is needed to achieve a successful vision.
In the journey of prosperity I will say never walk alone if you wants to get to the top 🔝.
I will end here for now.

kindly stay tuned for more updates

Special mention

@irenenavarroart
@jamerussell
@trafalgar
@ocdb
@thekittygirl
@fatimajunio

Kind regards from @preciousbae

Sort:  

Welcome back. Nice to know that you're working towards giving better.

Thank you for visiting my post 🌝 we win together 👍

Dear @preciousbae, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!