LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #97

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


Source

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends!
I welcome you all back to my Blog.
I haven't been active for a while for some personal reason,but I'm glad I'm back also happy to participate in this week contest.

THE CONTEST

For this week contest I will be answering Questions 1

1. What’s something you could teach me about?

I will like to teach you little things that I learnt from my sister-in-law that you could do as a lady to make you look smarter than other ladies.

Being smart makes you unique and appear different from other's.
While with my sister-in-law I learnt alot of things from her, one of the things I learnt from her is what I will like to teach you.

To be smart as a lady you must be very focus and organize, you must learn how to plan every single step you take including the food you eat , clothes you wear on daily basis, places you go e.t.c.

During my senior school days I was privileged to stay with my elder brother and his family.
I learnt from the wife who is my sister-in-law, that everything you do as a lady you ought to prepare probably for it before doing it.

My sister-in-law has 3 children she own a shop by the gate where she sell food items, together with her home that she has to take care of all this makes her a very busy person.

But because of her smart way of doing things she was able to achieve her weekly schedules without stress or having to complain to the husband that work is too much on her.

IMPORTANCE THINGS I LEARNT FROM HER

She plans all her weekly activities at the beginning of the week usually on Sunday's in the following way:

Sundays is the only day she normally stays at home.
The day she arranges the house, the children school uniform according to how it will be use daily through out the week,she also make food timetable for the week.
In arranging all this at the beginning of the week ,makes the home comfortable and organize.

I see her as a lady that is focus and organize, Some many marriages are broken today as a result of ladies not being able to organize their home.

The men are more focus in making money to fit the bills of family and after daily stress in the office or business center they should be able to go home and feel relax, because it's the responsibility of the woman to organize the home, take care of the husband and the children.
A lot of women fail in this area in their marriage even as a single lady, without being organize you won't be able to organize things around you.
Many women are lazy to a core that when they happens to do business to surport the husband or the family they focus all their attention on the business , but when a woman is organize she will be able to manage her business and her home perfectly well.

When a woman is organize her home will be conducive for her husband and every other person around her, The husband will have no reason to run from his house,Also a single lady who is organize every man will want to have her because she will make a good wife and be able to take care of her home.

CONCLUSION

I will like every lady to learn how to be organize and focus, don't do things that just pump up on you without proper preparation by so doing it will give you the chance of always give the best in all you do.

CC:
@saffisara

I invite @nayshot,@littlesorceress,@joydukeson to come participate in this contest

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@preciousbae, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hello, thank you very much for the invitation. i'm agree, we should organize all aspects from our life to achieeve our goals, discipline is everything. However i differ about the women 100% in charge of home, Husband and wife must be a team, responsibilities divided equally home and work. Otherwise women collapse, home , children, work, i don't know... Greetings, i liked to read your post.

Good day @nayshot thank you for your comment.
Trust your weekend is going smoothly?
Truth be told women and men ought to be team to make a home work.
But is good for a woman to be organize rather she should know what to do in her home without being told, so that in a situation where the man is always busy she or the home will not be another problem to him after work.

I agree with you on the importance of being organized, it helps alot in the every day life.
Howerver in my relationship I had we both worked same hours, we both did things at home (he loved to cook, I didn't) so I cleaned and did the dishes and he did the cooking and fixing cars.
I think a home need organisation and team work, every home looks different but you shared some great advices 😉👍
Great thing you could learn from your Sister in law.

Have a wonderful weekend and Thank you for sharing this.
Good luck 🌹

Hi! thanks for sharing and invite me 💕 it looks interesting to tell what to teach about, haha let me think about it ! Great idea!

Hello dear @littlesorceress I'm glad you like the post.
Thank you for accepting my invite 😊