THE 58th EDITION of theLADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST||SHOW ME YOUR BAGS CONTEST

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
Trust we all doing great and the day going as planned?

Snapchat-779178040.jpg
MY CONTEST ENTRY
It's cool to always go out with a bag most exspecially we the ladies........ Sometimes I go out carrying bag all the time, even when is not convenient for me but I have made that a habit.
Some people might be wondering or asking why can't you go out without a bag well the answer is NO I can't just do without it

THE CONTENT OF THE BAG

The content of the bag which is the very topic of this contest............!
The content of each bag I go out with is determine by where I'm going to or the number of hours I'm gonna spend in that particular place.

CHURCH BAG

For example if am going to church I usually goes with my Bible a writing material (to pen down the pastor's teaching) my handkerchief and Money for offering.

SCHOOL BAG

Going to school sometimes I don't go with big bag because my long note book which can't enter any of my bag............!
I usually goes to school with a mini hang bag that contains just my phone, pen and money.

OUTING BAG

My outing bag is usually small and it contains alot though it also depends on where I'm going to. In the picture above that is the smallest of my outing bag and it contains my lipgloss, white handkerchief, face wip and my mobile phone.

A DAY VISSIT BAG

When I go out maybe to see a friend and I Know too well that I'm gonna spend long hours there............! The image above I a clear example of what I usually goes out with. I water bottle, my face cleaner and a cotton wool, My body spray, Writting material and money.

CONCLUSION

Bags is really necessary to ladies no matter how small it maybe though it depends on where you are going to or how long you gonna stay in that place.


I will advise every lady to always go out with a bag exspecially when you are expecting or on your monthly flow it helps to avoid embarrassment.
I have been a victim of such embarrassment time with out number and I was able to over come do to the fact that I usually go out with my bag and some materials in it that can serve as a remedy.

I appreciate @brittandjosie for bringing this Contest to us this week 😘

Sort:  

And I appreciate that you entered my week in the contest looking like a true model.
You look great and i love the fact that you went out of your way to add the fashion pictures posing for the photos.
You are the only one i saw today with a bottle of water. I love that its there and different form all other entries.
You got my full vote and i wnat to thank you fro blogging in the community and entering the conetst

Thank you ma @brittandjosie for appreciating my entry.
I'm glad you like my entry!
Anything worth doing worth doing well that is what I believe on thank for checking on my blog.

Best regards 😘🤗

Did you see the next contest ?

Yes ma..... I'm find it difficult to participate 😥

Oh really why ? It’s answering questions
The holidays are all about tradition. What is your most cherished family holiday tradition? Tell us about it, how it came to be, and why it's special to you.

Or

2️⃣ So many shiny ornaments (and maybe some not so shiny). Show us your most treasured holiday ornament and tell the story behind it.

Let me know what image or photo you want in your hive ball send me the pictures and I make it for you

I'm lost here 😥 can't think of any family cherished holiday tradition.
because my holidays are 🤐

This week Contest in not my calling 😆
Let's see what next week got for us.

Congratulations @preciousbae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Noted........ Thank you for your support!
I'm even looking at how to set my post on 💯 Power up but I'm finding it difficult to do that. 😥
@hive-124452