PICTURES- A THOUSAND MEMEORIES/ LADIES OF HIVES CONTEST EDITION 183.

Hello everyone, hope you all are having a blessed and fun filled week.
Here is my entry for this weeks contest edition 183.

The last picture I took was on the 26th of April. The story behind the picture is this. I was at a friend's place very close to where I live, that is we love really close to each other. I went there for the weekend cruise and all. When I say cruise I mean like a girls night out. Composed of movie night, chats and plans for the new week . All this was supposed to happen later that Friday evening buh during the day we were as bored as the word bored itself . So we decided that okay let's go get what we will be needing for the night, things like popcorn, exotic etc. Thankfully we had light so we charged and then stepped out to get the things. When I say we, that means we all decided to go get popcorn and the rest of the things, something one person could have done but we were bored so we just had to leave the house, wasting transport indeed . We went to the tinaries to get the stuff and within a few minutes we were done and headed back home. Finally we came back to the boring house. We stayed for like a few seconds on phones and then my roomie came saying the house was boring and hot. So I engaged her in a few chats and then gist finished from my head. Then there was nothing again to talk about. Then boom I remember am a beautiful girl and I should take a picture of my glowing pretty self before school finishes the body

So we decided to take a few pictures. Because we know the shege that was ahead of us.

So the reason behind the picture were;

The keep memory of how we were glowing before school stress

Secondly, we had snaps to kill boredom .

Thank you for visiting my blog

I love you

Sort:  

The frequency with which you have used the qord boring, I feel like you ard stilled bored of the place 😄.

Nice pictures, by the way.


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @preshakpan432 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Nice pictures and creative with the poses that describe different emotions 😉
Beautiful ones. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌺