Pre-Owned:Slaying effortlessly on a budget.

Goodmorning, goodafternoon, goodevening to everyone depending on when your seeing this . So i want to participate in this week's prompt because it has so much to do with me. Here's my entry for this week's prompt

So I will start by answering the first question, yes I like thrit shop. Starting the university i wasn't so financially stable neither were my parents, so i started school with little or less. As a teenager i had this urge to always look good no matter the situation, i will always tell myself na broke you broke you no mad. At some point i started repeating clothes and i wasnt liking it and slowly i was loosing my self–confidence, going to school the next day with the same clothes i wore a day before mehnnnnn it was seating well with me.

Before i met a thrit vendor that sells the best thrift wears i had always thought that it will cost a fortune to get nice and presentable wears and i decided to wait till i had enough money lolz, but i guess my thoughts were wrong, i could actually slay with a budget .
So on this vey day i saw my coursemate dressed in a very expensive looking wear and was scenting so nice. I couldn't help but admire her so after the class i decided to approach her and i told her i loved her outfit and asked where she got it. She gave me my shocker that what she wore was a thrit wear mehnn i was shocked and then she dropped another boom that the dress cost just 2500 naira wow. There and then i asked her for her thrift vendors contact and she gave me. Trust me since them i slayed effortlessly and on a budget. Thrift wears made me understand the fact that you dont need to break a bank to look good and slay amazingly.
Thrift wears makes you slay even more than the boutique clothes .
The selfconfidence that comes with it is from another world.

Trust me the admirers i get everyday on thriftwears are out of this world . So i decide to go into the thriftbusinesssssssss. Yessss i did
Let me show guys some of it tho not really me i sell as an afilliate marketer.


So thrift shop is my treasure in the sky
I slay from it
And i make the papers from it

Thanks for engaing in my post and thanks for reading to the end
I love you all