You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gift of Life: THE 55th EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

I enjoyed reading your article especially having that bond with your siblings even after your mom's death. Also for the gift of life and congratulations on your 8th year anniversary too. May the love keep growing.
I can see the love you have for young generations and how you planned helping in your own way. I hope you can make this reality even without the one million dollar imagination 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Good day, pretty lady @princessbusayo it's nice to chat with you again. It was sad to accept the reality to lose an important person in our lives but because of that, I was reunited with my stepsister and it was my first time to meet her. I know there are wasted years we haven't bonded with the other siblings but God is good we are okay now.

That's great!