You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday Spending and Some Ways to Save

I have always checked my list of items to buy for my siblings and each day when I wake up, I have a thought and would trim it again just to reduce the amount I am getting for everything. Lol I really need to stick more to my savings because I would be needing them soon for my service.
I like the idea of secret Santa too. At least you won´t have to gift everyone but hide your face from them all. Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LOL
I do my Christmas shopping early, learning from my mistakes in the past! This way, I am not shopping when all you see are expensive stuff and spending more.
Hello @princebusayo! It's great to see you here my blog!🥰
!LADY 😍🤙🌺

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@princessbusayo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lolz.pgm

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yes, things are always expensive during Christmas and it's good to have shop before then to save more money.
I am glad reading from you too 😍😍

When it comes to potlucks, for the parties that I host, I don't expect my guests to bring any food; I always prepare the whole meal.
Thank you @princessbusayo !
Have a great weekend ❤️
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @princessbusayo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.