You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP-ENG) Concurso #155 Mi Salud, mi Prioridad 🩷 || Contest #155 My Health, My Priority 🩷

It's important, as ladies and women to be extra observant of any strange occurrence in our bodies. You were able to detect the lymph nodes in your mother's breast and underwent some treatment which makes her good and living healthy. If we want to live a good life, we have to keep checking things like this in our body system and go to the doctors as soon as possible. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hello.
Early diagnosis is the word.
Thank God my mom did it in a timely manner and got attacked right away and had her treatments to wipe out any cells that will be left around....

Thanks for reading me. Kisses

That's great. It's my pleasure reading from you too.