You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Hive — A Brief Odyssey

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

Very well write-up and you are looking pretty for sure.

I was in an environment that was very difficult to navigate emotionally for three years before joining Hive. I was emotionally traumatized, and I was struggling to be happy and optimistic.

I am so sorry to hear about this and I am glad you found Hive community. Hive changed many people's lives and I am glad that you have found this community. I was like you when I started and now it's been around 4 years since I have been on Hive. I made great friends here in real life and I hope you will enjoy your journey just like I do.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@priyanarc, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much for your lovely words.
Hive is a great place, and I hope to enjoy my years here, thank you for wishing me well.
I really appreciate all of these…:)))💝