BEING ADOPTED BRINGS A PERFECT CHILDHOOD #35 RESPUESTA / SER ADOPTADA TRAE UNA INFANCIA PERFECTA #35 RESPUESTA

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

ENGLISH

Hello dear humanitas HIVERS, I hope you are well, my name is Eleixa Suarez, but they call me puki, I am new here in the #ladiesofhive community, I hope I can share a post that you like and entertain you, always know the experiences or anecdotes of others People can help you get to know them, they can help you to identify with them, even to reflect ... for the first time I am going to participate in a contest and it really makes me happy, and what better way to participate by talking about beautiful memories of my childhood.
.

I loved and I love my childhood, I was and will be a very lucky person, I always had the best, my parents were completely dedicated to me, since I am an only child, I am blessed to have the best parents in the world.
.

Telling you just one thing that is my childhood favorite is impossible, since I lived a dream childhood.
.

ESPAÑOL

Hola queridos humanitas HIVERS, espero se encuentren bien, mi nombre es eleixa suarez, pero me dicen puki, soy nueva por aquí en la comunidad #ladiesofhive, espero poder compartir post que les gusten y los entretengan, siempre saber las experiencias o anécdotas de otras personas pueden ayudarte a conocerlas, pueden ayudar a que te identifiques con ellos, incluso a reflexionar…por primera vez voy a participar en un concurso y de verdad me da felicidad, y que mejor manera de participar hablando de lindos recuerdo de mi infancia.
.

Yo amé y amo mi infancia, fui soy y seré una persona muy afortunada, siempre tuve lo mejor, mis padres se dedicaron completamente a mi, ya que soy hija única, tengo la bendición de tener los mejores padres del mundo.
.

Contarles solo una cosa que sea la favorita de mi infancia es imposible, ya que viví una infancia soñada.
.


mi infancia perfecta.png


ENGLISH

I explain, I have the happiness of being adopted, my parents received me at 2 days of birth and before I was born they already gave themselves to me, they were always waiting for when I would arrive in this world for them to have me, even if they do not believe it for me. Finding out about this was difficult, however they gave me the tools to handle them and today I know how lucky I am.
.

Thank God he gave me such incredible adoptive parents, the day I came into their hands, both for them and for me it was a blessing and the most wonderful thing in the world, from there, I was and I will be the happiest person in the world. world.
.

My whole family, especially my paternal grandparents, welcomed me as if I were a treasure, my grandparents adored me, I was the first granddaughter, when I got home they were the first to go to meet me, then they came every afternoon to see me.
.

ESPAÑOL

Les explico, tengo la dicha de ser adoptada, mis padres me recibieron a los 2 días de nacida ya antes de yo nacer ya se entregaron a mi, siempre estaban pendiente de cuando llegaría a este mundo para ellos tenerme, aunque no lo crean para mi enterarme de esto fue difícil sin embargo me dieron las herramientas para manejarlos y hoy en dia se lo afortunada que soy.
.

Gracias a Dios me regalo a unos padres adoptivos tan increíble, el día que yo llegue a sus manos, tanto para ellos como para mi fue una bendición y lo más maravilloso del mundo, apartir de ahí, fui soy y seré la persona más feliz del mundo.
.

Toda mi familia en especial mis abuelos paternos me recibieron como si fuese un tesoro, mis abuelos me adoraban, era la primera nieta, cuando yo llegue a casa fueron los primero en ir a conocerme, luego iban todas las tardes a verme.
.

_____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_091502.jpg

20210516_091206.jpg


I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

My mom always dressed me like a princess, everything combined from the dress, the bows and the stockings and without forgetting the shoes of course, guess who made me most of my dresses? My paternal grandmother. She was extraordinary with her hands, she was an artist.
.

On my birthdays my mom was in charge of decorating all my parties by herself, it really was a show all I did, my mom would prepare a birthday and when she finished she was already thinking about what the next theme would be
.

My paternal grandmother always made me my birthday cakes, she was also an artist for that, I talk about my grandmother's cakes and the taste comes to my mouth, both of the cake and of the preparation because she let me taste the mixture without cooking, who did not get the paddle with which they beat the cake to literally eat what was left? Hahaha it's very delicious.
.

ESPAÑOL

Mi mamá siempre me vestía como una princesa, todo combinado desde el vestido, los lazos y las medias y sin olvidar los zapatos claro, adivinen quién me hizo la mayoría de mis vestidos? Mi abuelita paterna. Ella con las manos era extraordinaria, era una artista.
.

En mis cumpleaños mi mamá se encargaba de decorar solita toda mis fiestas, de verdad que era un espectáculo todo lo que hacia, mi mamá preparaba un cumpleaños y en lo que terminaba ya estaba pensando de que temática sería el siguiente
.

Mi abuela paterna siempre me hacía mis tortas de cumpleaños, también para eso era una artista, hablo de las tortas de mi abuela y se me viene el sabor a la boca, tanto de la torta como de la preparación porque ella me dejaba probar la mezcla sin cocinar, ¿a quién no le dieron la paleta con que batieron la torta para literal comerse lo que quedaba? Jajaja es muy delicioso.
.

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_091320.jpg

20210516_090309.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

My parents are veterinarians, and my father had to go several times to chicken farms to take samples, on several occasions I accompanied him with my mother for us it was an adventure, going on the road seeing farms on the side and side of the road Seeing animals of all kinds, horses, cows, goats, which were sometimes crossed on the road, and it was very fun to have them up close to try to touch them, when we got to the farms, seeing many chicks was exciting.
.

My mother would put on pants and boots to be able to enter the sheds to play with the chicks, it was the best to see how they ran, I am talking about that I was about 5 years old more or less, really that experience was the best, my parents have always had me in contact with animals.
.

My parents have always liked to travel. Who does not like to travel? .. but they know what is the most beautiful and fun? Travel within your country, get to know it. Venezuela is a country full of spectacular landscapes and has amazing stories, we traveled either with my godmother and my cousins ​​or with my paternal grandparents.
.

ESPAÑOL

Mis padres son veterinarios, y mi papá le tocaba ir en varias ocasiones a granjas de pollos para tomar muestras, yo en varias ocasiones lo acompañaba con mi mamá para nosotros era una aventura, ir en el camino viendo granjas de lado y lado de la carretera, ver animales de todo tipo, caballos, vacas, chivos, que veces estaban atravesados en el camino, y era muy divertidos tenerlos de cerca intentar tocarlos, al llegar a las granjas ver muchos pollitos era emocionante.
.

Mi mamá me colocaba un pantalón y botas para poder entrar a los galpones para jugar con los pollitos, era lo máximo ver como corrían, les Estoy hablando de que yo tenía como 5 años más o menos, de verdad que esa experiencia fue lo máximo, mis padres siempre me han tenido en contacto con animales.
.

A mis padres siempre les ha gustado viajar. ¿A quién no le gusta viajar?.. pero saben que es lo más bellos y divertido? Viajar dentro de tu país, conocerlo. Venezuela es una pais lleno de de paisajes espectaculares y tiene historias asombrosas, nosotros viajábamos o con mi madrina y mis primos o con mis abuelos paternos.
.

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_085317.jpg

20210516_092051.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

When we traveled with my godmother we went on excursions, many times we traveled for the holidays and gave gifts to the children we saw in the streets, as they have seen since I was little, they taught me to share and humility.
.

When we traveled we would go in two cars, and each car carried sweets, juices, soft drinks, water, and we would stop at specific points to get to know, see the crafts that people made, meet animals and talk with new people.
.

ESPAÑOL

Cuando viajábamos con mi madrina nos íbamos de excursión, muchas veces viajábamos para las fechas decembrinas y entregabamos regalos a los niños que veíamos en las calles, como ven desde chiquita me enseñaron, a compartir y la humildad.
.

Cuando viajábamos nos íbamos en dos carros, y cada carro llevaba golosinas, jugos, refrescos, agua, y nos íbamos parando en puntos específicos para ir conociendo, ver las artesanías que hacían las personas, conocer animales y hablar con personas nuevas.
.

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_091520.jpg

20210516_090916.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

In the trips that we made with my paternal grandparents, they were always to the beaches, what a divine experience, since I love the beach, and more when it is with the beings you love the most, traveling with our parents is very fun and if you add it to that, that your grandparents go is perfect.
.

My mother was not afraid to drive without my father, if it caused her to go to the beach on a Friday, she would call my paternal grandmother and she would never say no, my grandmother was very funny, she would grab the purse and immediately stop at the door, to wait for my mother, and my grandfather asked him "Carmen Elena, where are you going?" and she answered him "Well, with snow on the beach" and he immediately ran to get his things too .. hahaha
.

ESPAÑOL

En los viajes que hacíamos con mis abuelos paternos, siempre eran a las playas, que experiencia tan divina, ya que yo amo la playa, y más cuando es con los seres que más amas, viajar con nuestros padres es muy divertido y si le sumas a eso, que van tus abuelos es perfecto.
.

Mi mamá no le tenía miedo a manejar sin mí padre, si a ella le provocaba irse a la playa un día viernes, llamaba a mi abuela paterna y jamás le decía que no, mi abuela era muy chistosa ella agarraba la cartera y enseguida se paraba en la puerta, a esperar a mi mamá, y mi abuelo le preguntaba “Carmen Elena para donde vas “ y ella le contestaba “a pues, con nieves a la playa" y el enseguida corría a buscar sus cosas también.. jajaja
.

_______ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_091933.jpg

20210516_084415.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

I really write all this and I really relive everything, and my eyes fill with tears of joy but nostalgia, since my grandparents are no longer with me, but I tell them that I ENJOY them HUGE, when I went on vacation at school , I was dying of anxiety to go to spend the days where my grandmother, my mother left me at my grandmother's house in the morning and looked for me in the afternoon. We spent the day talking, watching TV making cakes, we sat in the yard with the dog and watched people go by, if my grandmother was doing some crafts I would help her.
.

Now I ask you something, being adopted and being a natural daughter, was there a difference? … You who read this summary of my childhood, what do you think? I will give you my opinion. I AM THE MOST LUCKY PERSON IN THE WORLD, I am and will be the happiest person in the world.

Certainly I came from the womb of another woman but I have always belonged to my adoptive mother, my biological mother was simply a CHANNEL for me to come into the world because my adoptive mother could not have children, but I always am and will be from my adoptive mother nieves cabrera and Obvious from my adoptive father Javier Suárez.
.

ESPAÑOL

De verdad que escribo todo esto y realmente revivo todo, y los ojos se me llenan de lágrimas de alegría pero de nostalgia, ya que mis abuelitos ya no están conmigo, pero les digo que los DISFRUTE ENORMEMENTE, cuando yo salía de vacaciones en el colegio, me moría de ansias por ir a pasar los días donde mi abuela, mi mamá me dejaba en casa de mi abuela en la mañana y me buscaba en la tarde. Pasábamos el día hablando, viendo TV haciendo tortas, nos sentábamos en el patio con el perro y veíamos la gente pasar, si mi abuela estaba haciendo algo de manualidades yo la ayudaba.
.

Ahora les pregunto algo, ¿ser adoptada y ser hija natural, hubo diferencia? … ustedes que leyeron este resumen de mi niñez, ¿qué piensan?, yo les daré mi opinión.. SOY LA PERSONA MAS AFORTUNADA DEL MUNDO, soy y sere la persona más feliz del mundo.
.

Ciertamente vine del vientre de otra mujer pero siempre he sido de mi mamá adoptiva, mi madre biológica simplemente fue un CANAL para yo venir al mundo porque mi mamá adoptiva no podía tener hijos, pero yo siempre soy y sere de mi madre adoptiva nieves cabrera y obvio de mi papá adoptivO Javier Suárez .
.

.

_______I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_085159.jpg

20210516_084232.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

Life will not be enough for me to thank God and my biological parents for bringing me into the world, and mainly to thank my adoptive parents for making me happy because thanks to them I am what I am today, and I had the best childhood in the world. world World…
.

Dear HIVERS human beings, I hope you have enjoyed this post as much as I did, writing them brought back many memories, and I know there are many more, but I would need about 50 posts or more to tell you all about my wonderful childhood ...
.

I wish we would not stop being children, or maybe it would be something like, I wish we would never lose that desire to live and enjoy life as when we were children.
.

ESPAÑOL

No me alcanzará la vida para darle las gracias a Dios y a mis padres tanto los biológicos por traerme al mundo, como principalmente darle las gracias a mis padres adoptivos por hacerme feliz porque gracias a ellos soy lo que soy hoy, y tuve la mejor infancia del mundo mundial…
.

Queridos humanitos HIVERS espero que hayan disfrutando tanto como yo este post, escribirlos me trajo muchísimos recuerdos, y se que hay muchos más pero necesitaría como 50 post o más para contarles toda mi niñez tan maravillosa…
.

Ojalá no dejáramos de ser niños, o quizás sería algo como, ojalá nunca perdiéramos esas ganas de vivir y disfrutar la vida como cuando éramos niños..
.

_______ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

20210516_085518.jpg

20210516_085615.jpg

____ I HAVE A LUCKY LIFE  TENGO UNA VIDA AFORTUNADA.gif

ENGLISH

Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 35

All separators are my property, free to use made in Canva

The photos are my property taken with my Samsung j14 + cell phone from my family's scrapbook.
I invite my aunt Naima, who I know will be fascinated to talk about her anecdotes and I know that she has quite a few, since her life has been very fun .. #naimatahan

ESPAÑOL

#Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #35
Todos los separadores son de mi propiedad, libres de uso hechos en Canva

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Samsung j14+ del álbum de recuerdos de mi familia..

Invito a mi tía Naima, que se que le fascinará hablar de sus anécdotas y se que tiene bastantes , ya que su vida ha sido muy divertida.. #naimatahan



Eleixa.gif


Sort:  

@pukiisuarez que hermosa tu historia de verdad que es de admiración los hermosos padres. Dios te bendiga. Saludos

Mientras te llenen de amor y te formen, no creo que importe si son biológicos o adoptivos, son los que estuvieron y están y gracias a ellos eres quien eres, fui gracioso cuando leí el nombre de tu abuela, así se llama mi mamá Carmen Elena. Te deseo éxito y bienvenida a #ladiesofhive la comunidad hecha para hablar entre mujeres. Bendiciones.

Congratulations @pukiisuarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

What a wonderful article!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
And thanks for sharing @pukiisuarez.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

¡Qué artículo tan maravilloso!
Bienvenidos a Ladies of Hive.
Y gracias por compartir @pukiisuarez.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

They say biological babies gestate in the belly
Adoptive ones in the hearts

I enjoyed your trip down memory lane

Thank you for sharing PD

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening