You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #76

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Ooh! Sorry girls, I accidentally posted the post of contest #76 in another community... first time this has happened to me... is this not accepted? I can't cross-posting?

Anyway, I would just like you to see it, if I can't participate, but at least leave me a nice comment.

https://hive.blog/hive-131951/@purrix/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-76-my-hero-and-my-favorite-place

Sort:  

Tú hermana es una súper heroína increíble, con una fuerza espectacular. Siento mucho que no publicaras dentro de la comunidad, eso es importante claro a cualquiera le puede pasar ese descuido.

Your sister is an incredible super hero, with spectacular strength. I am very sorry that you did not publish within the community, that is important, of course, that carelessness can happen to anyone.