You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #156: Clinging to hope || Aferrándome a la esperanza

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

Thank you, sweetheart. The truth is that yes, it has been very tough this year. It has been full of desperate moments that have made me reflect on many things. But those reflections have been through writing.

Music has helped me to relax and try to focus on what I need to do so I don't get stuck in the problem.

A hug.

Sort:  

Many feeling washed out after the last couple of years, we all need somewhere to hide to feel better !LOLZ

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@purrix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.