[ESP][ENG]Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 11//Ladies of Hive Community Contest #11

11295730_929746010414916_249000099591199898_n.jpg

Muy buenos días mi gente linda de Hive.

Good morning my pretty people from Hive.

bienvenidos.png

El día de hoy me encuentro con ustedes para compartir mi participación en un creativo y espectacular concurso, donde las mujeres somos las protagonistas en darle respuesta a 2 interrogantes cada semana, me refiero al maravilloso concurso de la semana 11 organizado por la comunidad #LadiesofHive.

Today I am meeting with you to share my participation in a creative and spectacular contest, where women are the protagonists in answering 2 questions every week, I mean wonderful contest of week 11 organized by the community #LadiesofHive.

Esta semana se realizaron preguntas muy especiales y profundas para reflexionar e indagar en nosotros mismos, ya que muy difícil definirnos, lo importante es saber que como seres humanos nunca vamos a ser perfectos y aunque mi publicación anterior tuvo mucho que ver con una de las preguntas, para mi nunca se acabaran los motivos para dejar de sonreír y darle gracias Dios por todo; comenzamos.

This week very special and profound questions were asked to reflect and investigate ourselves, since it is very difficult to define ourselves, the important thing is to know that as human beings we are never going to be perfect and although my previous post had a lot to do with one of the questions For me the reasons will never end to stop smiling and thank God for everything; we started.

¿Qué te haría sonreír más en este momento (todo es posible)?


Para nadie es un secreto la necesidad tan grande que vivimos los venezolanos hoy en día, no solo de alimentos si no de medicinas, empleo y estudios por eso una de las cosas que me haría mas feliz en estos momentos seria volver a mi país rico de antes, donde gozábamos de una estabilidad económica, donde trabajamos para vivir y no vivíamos para trabajar, donde los padres de familia podían darle todo a su hijos y en los hospitales no morían las personas por falta de medicina, donde solo nos preocupábamos por ser felices.

What would make you smile the most right now (anything is possible)?

For no one is a secret the great need that Venezuelans live today, not only for food but also for medicines, jobs and studies, so one of the things that would make me happier at this time would be to return to my rich country of Before, where we enjoyed economic stability, where we worked to live and did not live to work, where parents could give everything to their children and in hospitals people did not die for lack of medicine, where we only worried about being happy .

11224097_991137550942428_2000963260474378053_n.jpg

Otro motivo que me haría feliz seria que esta terrible enfermedad(coronavirus) que este 2020 nos toco enfrentar termine de una vez, para que no hayan mas muertes y poder regresar a nuestra vida de antes donde los abrazos se daban sin miedo o sin pedir permiso, para poder compartir una vez mas con nuestros amigos y familiares que lejos se encuentran.

Another reason that would make me happy would be that this terrible disease (coronavirus), which this 2020 we face ends once and for all, so that there are no more deaths and we can return to our old lives where hugs were given without fear, to be able to share once more with our friends and family who are far away.

32923360_1864042223651952_7116360844937527296_o.jpg

¿Cómo te describirías tú (o tu mejor amigo) en 11 características?


How would you describe yourself (or your best friend) in 11 characteristics?


Es común escuchar que la gente educada no debe hablar de si mismo, quizás por el temor de sonar arrogante o presumido pero sin embargo existen distintas maneras de hacer esto sin caer en ese error.

It is common to hear that educated people should not talk about themselves, perhaps for fear of sounding arrogant or conceited but nevertheless there are different ways to do this without falling into that error .

Son muchas las palabras que podría utilizar para describirme pero brevemente les puedo de decir que me considero una persona:

There are many words that I could use to describe myself but I can briefly tell you that I consider myself a person:

Responsable:Me conlleva a ser disciplinada, fuerte y perseverante.

Responsible: It leads me to be disciplined, strong and persevering.

Confiable: La confianza es lo que mueve el mundo, me gusta cumplir lo que prometo.

Reliable: Confidence is what moves the world, I like to keep what I promise.

Trabajadora: La formación y la experiencia profesional son dos aspectos muy valorados por eso me gusta se productiva en lo que me proponga.

Worker : Training and professional experience are two highly valued aspects, which is why I like to be productive in what I propose

Alegre: La actitudes positivas cambian mi vida a diario.

Cheerful: Positive attitudes change my life every day.

Honesta: Siempre he dicho que mas vale una verdad que duela que una mentira toda la vida, por eso me gusta decir lo pienso y siento.

Honest: I have always said that a truth that hurts is better than a lie all my life, that's why I like to say I think and feel it.

Educada: Me considero de buenos modales esto me hace ser agradable ante las personas.

Educated: I consider myself to be of good manners this makes me be pleasant in front of people

Impaciente: Aunque siempre me dicen que el apuro trae cansancio, me gusta la puntualidad, no me gusta esperar.

Impatient : Although they always tell me that rushing brings fatigue, I like punctuality, I don't like waiting

Positiva:Pienso que es la clave en tener una vida exitosa es entender el poder de la mente. El pensamiento positivo es la herramienta que te inspira en todo proyecto de vida.

Positive: I think the key to having a successful life is understanding the power of the mind. Positive thinking is the tool that inspires you in every life project.

Extrovertida: Creo que estoy muy llena de energía y vitalidad, estoy feliz la mayor parte de mi tiempo.

Outgoing : I think I am very full of energy and vitality, I am happy most of my time.

Sensible: Ser sensible es sin duda una cualidad hermosa, tener la capacidad de sentir y pensar más allá de lo superficial es maravilloso para mi, te lleva a valorar mucho más el sentido de las cosas y cada pequeño detalle se puede volver significante.

Sensitive : Being sensitive is undoubtedly a beautiful quality, having the ability to feel and think beyond the superficial is wonderful for me, it leads you to value the meaning of things much more and every little detail can become significant.

Humilde: Si no eres humilde no eres nada, todos somos iguales y nadie tiene porque sentirse superior a otros.

Humble: If you are not humble you are nothing, we are all equal and no one has to feel superior to others.

Invito nuevamente a mi amiga @sinahit a participar.

I invite my friend @sinahit to participate again.

593089750_640x360 (1).jpg

Sin título.png

Sort:  

I wish your country to recover too.
I love all your qualities!'
Good luck with the contest,@razielmorales.

Amen friend, thank you very much for your support.

I hope one day Venezuela would be prosperous again. I really admire you Venezuelan Gals for being able to endure these tough times and still maintain your character. I think tough, strong and resourceful should be added to your list. And we in the First world country can learn much from you.

Thank you for sharing @razielmorales Good luck 🌼

Amen friend I also hope the same, thank you very much for reading and commenting it is very good and encouraging.