You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™Claire's Makeup (and Hair) journey: Part 3 - Singing the Blues So Much My Hair Went Blue! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข last year

blue hair really looks good on you, i am still trying to get the courage to dye my hair. What a great post, this post can be shared on the https://alpha.leofinance.io/. its a leo thread that encourages engagement especially on topics like this. here is a link to the ladies of hive community endorsing leo thread in this community. https://leofinance.io/@ladiesofhive/ladies-threads-and-be-rewarded-with-leo-and-hive

Sort: ย 

Lovely! Thank you so much for the info! Listen. Go dye your hair. These days, pretty much anything can be undone if you're willing to pay enough. Also, it all grows out eventually, so you know? Just do it. A change us as good as a holiday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I think I will never dye my hair, I would look terrible hahaha

By the way Claire, you should definitely consider using Threads, it's an addictive app and very easy to use!

Oooooh I will do so! โค๏ธ