akashic message #2

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

This morning I meditated and went into the work today thinking I would try automatic writing. I asked for help from my guides with unconditional love for me and had an experience after which I did some automatic writing. It was a much different experience from yesterday! The one is most definitely for the ladies! XO

These are some of the images I saw in the beginning:
A woman with long dark har braided down her back came into view, walking directly up to my face then entered my heart. She was peaceful and beautiful. When she did this I started to feel energy up and down my spine. I had the word Kundalini in my mind when this was happening and had the image of the snake like energy traveling up and down my spine. My breath became more energetic and I could feel the chakra centers spinning, I heard the woman say that I needed to let go, I hold on too tight, that I needed to allow. After about 10 minutes she appeared in front of me and put one hand to my heart and one hand on her heart, her forehead against my and said she gave me all I need. She said to tend to the seedlings and not forget that I chose to live in a physical body and to make sure that I allow my body pleasure and enjoyment.

Then I opened my eyes and began to automatically write, which I've never done before, but I asked a question on paper and then write the response that came out ... Here is a bit of it, unfiltered:

Tend to the seeds, feel your growth, be grateful. Tend your heart with care so that you can feel your beauty, feel your worth, feel your power. There is no time for modesty. These things want to be felt, seen, held, nourished. Let go Let go Let go. Do not judge your body, deny your spark, withhold pleasure. It's in that denial that you lose faith. Faith is within you. Divinity is within you, embrace and embolden your passion. Let your passion loose. You do not need to understand everything. You only need to feel it, feel the fire of passion that you bring to this world. You are already whole. You just need to let go. There is no container to control it.
Inside you resides the wild woman, the sage, the medicine woman, the lover, the mother. And each one of us has a voice to be heard. Play with us, have fun with us, find pleasure in our presence, breathe into us. You have chosen a physical form to live in and so explore all of your senes with it. Do not judge the physical sensations of pleasure instead set them free, enjoy them and let go.

So ... that's it for today. I'll be back tomorrow!
(the picture is a canvas I painted a while back ... I thought it was appropriate for this message)

LOVE.
Jocelyn b.

DSC_1790.JPG

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@rebelarts, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Those are some amazing thoughts. 💓