Akashic Records reading for the month of November!

Hello all! I have finished Part 2 of my Akashic records training, it has been so amazing!

I wanted to go into the records to offer advice on the month of November.

When I asked what I can share for others here on Hive for the month of November 2022 I received these images:

A dark road with a double yellow line and street lamps, though they were few and far between.
An opossum walking up to me.
A storm/rain ahead but not quite in the present moment of my vision.

I then asked if there was anything we can do to tap into this energy of November to use it to our full advantage and received these images:

the words sleep and dream
barefoot on a muddy earth
The word pen
the number 42
and the feeling that we can heal from traumas quickly this month if we so choose to go into them with an open heart, as well as the idea of being very conscious about how we use time.

Here are my interpretations:

The dark road with street lamps and a double yellow line.
~Stay in your own lane this November.
~It may be a tumultuous month, but if you stay within your own lane, looking at your own internal conflicts with life rather than placing them on the others around you, you can heal instead of create more chaos.
~The darkness of the street felt like we can tap into the some unconscious and sub-conscious parts of ourselves. But consciously walking down the street with our 5 senses open and curiosity will allow us to remain calm in the storm.

The opossum
~It was friendly and came right up to my face with it's nose
~Opossums can mean to pay attention to the world around you, and attempt to see things as they really are. Opossums can hide very well in their surroundings and can be passive in their environment. They do not run head long into conflict but rather they're very intelligent animals that can play daed in the face of danger. Which actually prolongs their life by shutting down their nervous system!
~This goes along with what I wrote earlier. Stay in your lane, take care of yourself and be curious about your environment internally.

The rain was up the road but not here yet. It may be a hard month at times, but allow it to roll off of you as rain would off a raincoat or umbrella. It wasn't;t a major storm of consequence, I just knew rain was coming.

Because of the darkness of the road and the idea of being able to tap into the sub-conscious and unconscious minds, I was not surprised at the words Sleep and Dream.
~Pay attention to your dreams
~Get enough sleep
~Revel in a midday nap
~keep a pen by your bed to record any dreams that you remember.

With the word Pen it would be a great month to take up journaling on your inner self, your past/present/future and your emotions (which might be in flux)

Barefoot in the muddy earth to me is a connection to the earth, but also not being afraid of the mess of who we are as humans. We're all messy, we can learn from it all.

The number 42: This can be about planning for your future, future goals, etc. Another great thing to write about if you pick up that pen! What gives you passion (not the passion that other people say you should be working with, but your true passions. What did you love as a child? What did you love as a teenager, what drives you, the force behind what makes you happy?)

I had the feeling that if you get curious enough this month you can heal traumas in your life. This would take a deep dive into yourself, in your own lane, with your subconscious and unconscious minds. It would also take you looking how you consciously use your time and what that says about how much energy your trauma takes up in your life.

Try some opening heart meditations, chakra meditations or even holding your hands over your heart while breathing deeply and quieting your mind.
(I may post a heart opening meditation later this weekend for anyone who would be interested <3 )

So that is what I read in the records for the month November, I hope it helps and if you have anything to add, feel free!

ALSO ... I can now go into other people's records with practice sessions. If anyone is interested in having an Akashic Records reading as a practice session for my training, I'm scheduling 2-3 a week and we would meet on Zoom! Just comment and I'll set up a time and day <3)

This is a photo of the sky I took on my iPhone:

IMG_9951.jpeg

LOVE.
Jocelyn b.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@rebelarts, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

You have said much about spirituality. I have learned to be independent in this month of November. All these are very important if you want to have a peaceful life and I will try to add mine stay away from events that aren't profitable to you
Thanks for sharing