FIVE YEARS FROM NOW-A SATISFIED WOMAN ||#LOH CONTEST 118

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Greetings my amiable #ladiesofhive so it's been awhile since I've not not posted here, but it's good to be back and I'm happy to participate in this weeks contest thanks to @saffisara for such thoughtful questions, five years from now I'm definitely coming back here to tick of what I've achieved or and make needed adjustment were necessary . Now to the question,

we're do you see your self in the next five years

Source
Well Five years from now is quite a short time, but I want to be a very successful satisfied woman.I've always been a good and valid dreamer, and I want to see myself living my best life. I know that with a little hard work and consistency, I'll be better off than I am now.

I want to have a steady income in five years. I want to be able to take care of my mother and siblings and give them the good life they deserve. This has been the reason I work so hard because I want to be sure of my money and be financially stable. I've had a lot to do with white-collar jobs in the past few years, but starting and owning my own business has always been the plan.

I grew up in a home were both parents did business and everyone had passion for it . So it's safe to say I have quite a good number of experience in business and have some good business ideas that I know I can make happen with a little more work and consistency. Five years from now I see my self implementing my ideas and doing well enough and also have people work for me and ofcouurse cater for them!

Source
Have 3Lovely Kids

I love kids so much that I can find a way to make them happy no matter how stubborn, fun, or easy they are.
I dream so much of giving my husband beautiful children. Children are a gift from God, and I want to be blessed with three of them, even if husband wants only two. No matter what, I want to have three beautiful children and be a great mother to them.

Source

Tour Round The World.
I love traveling a whole lot, I don't have all the luxury now to visit those nice places I so dream of,but five years from now I want to start the tour, be on that dream vacation with husband,
travel around the world with my family while wearing cute matching outfits ,try new foods and meet new. There's a lot of plans I have and I know I'll get to do them one after the other,it's only a matter of time and good health!😊
Thank you for kindly stopping by!

Sort:  

Nice one! You've got really good and optimistic plans for the next five years. I wish you the best!

!hiqvote

Thank you so much hunny bunny 🐰 🤗

@zestimony, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @redna gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zestimony.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Travel the world is a cool ideal, not limiting yourself to just one place!...
My wild dream is to sail all over the world and to take my time getting there. Anywhere there is a friendly beach and maybe meet up with a Hiver living there.
Two kids and a pet makes almost 3 children, right?
Thanks for sharing @redna

Right 😊
Ohhhh wow you reminded reminded me. I love pet so much too.maybe I should just go with husbands plan,two kid one pet that's 3😊 great plan Lol. thank you for stopping by.

Have a fantastic day 😊

Kids are cool, they brings so much joy and fulfilment. I wish you well in achieving your plans and more in five years to come🥰❤ !luv

Thank you so much @funshee 🤗

🥰❤😊

Congratulations @redna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That is such a Great goals to have, and with your mind and deturmination I have no doubt you get there 😉
And I am sure your husband can agree on 3 children when he sees how beautiful the first 2 are 😁 lol
And growing up like you did with hard working parents I am sure you have the skills to succeed in any challange you take on. I hope your wishes come True Sister.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌸

Awwwwwwwn this words are the purest form of kind words. Thank you,
He should please accept on 3children😄.

And thank you so so much🙏.i can't wait to seeing my dreams come true 🤗