Am excited to be here

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220529_093853_453.jpg

my humble self

Introduction

I am so excited to be here in this community, I must say when I came across the community I knew without a doubt that it is a place for me. Am sincerely loving here already, am glad I will have opportunities to express myself and also share my live experiences . Is my first post here in ladies of hive and I know is a community that is made up of loving and acceptable personalities.

Who am I?

Writing here is Unyime Nnamdi Emazor from mbaise in Owerri,Imo state, Nigeria. am a wife ,a mother of three beautiful daughters and I love to read, write , sing , make new friends and explore the world of technology.

IMG_20220813_114251_192.jpg
my husband and I

I am teachable because no body is a monopoly of knowledge , pls feel free to call my attention to what am not doing well whenever the need arises because am new to this environment and am open to learn from members who have been in the system earlier than I.

IMG_20220515_084508_500.jpg
my three daughters

I know I will be enjoying my stay here and thanks for accepting and welcoming me into this wonderful family, thanks for reading through and I will be very glad to read your comments.

Sort:  

Welcome to Ladies of Hive always a pleasure to meet one another, join in contests and share your experiences.

!LUV

Thanks very much for the warm reception I really do appreciate

Hello Unyime, nice to meet you here and welcome to Hive and the LOH community. You have a beautiful family❤

I wish you the best !LADY :)

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Thanks for the warm welcome I really do appreciate

You're very welcome and it's a pleasure to have met you here :) See you around Hive and have fun❤

!PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks you so much I really do appreciate this support and encouragement

image.png

Thanks for the warm reception I really do appreciate

Hello @rhozolive .
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the warm reception I really do appreciate

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ifarmgirl(2/5) tipped @rhozolive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@rhozolive, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much I really appreciate it and I don't take it for granted thanks for welcoming me