You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I am most grateful for right now | Ladies of Hive Contest #64

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Wow is that where you live? Where is that?

I also have a constant care for the earth, for the environment and the animals.

Go you . The world needs more people like you.

I'm glad your family is stronger because of adversity.. some families weaken under pressure. I'm glad you have each other.

Sort:  

Yes, it is South Australia, and the beaches here are gorgeous for sure and although it is quite clean over here, a lot of plastic just comes from the sea, washes it on the shore and I always find some as I walk by. A diver I met a few years ago told me there is an insane amount of plastic in the oceans where he dives. Terrible!
But well, we can do something about it if we all put a bit of effort into it, I'm glad there is many who think the same way though, there is always hope !
Thank you for the comment :)