[ENG-SPA] Sharing my Journey as a Mom and Lessons Learned!///¡Compartiendo mi Viaje como Mamá y las Lecciones Aprendidas! Ladies of Hive Community Contest #166

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago (edited)

image.png

¡Hola! todas las mujeres de esta hermosa comunidad...

Soy Roseri, madre de una niña encantadora y emocionada por la llegada de su hermanito. Con esta publicación participo en el concurso propuesto por Ladies of Hive en el que nos hacen una pregunta que realmente me hizo reflexionar: "¿Qué harías diferente o empezarías a hacer por ti mismo el próximo año?"
image.png
Recuerdo los días de ser mamá primeriza, cuando cada aspecto de la maternidad era nuevo y abrumador. El cansancio, el dolor y las demandas parecían interminables, y me vi sumergida en un torbellino de emociones. La verdad es que me deprimí y estresé mucho, sintiéndome perdida en un mar de responsabilidades desconocidas.

Hace 3 meses, me enteré que iba a ser madre nuevamente y que en el 2024 iba a tener en mis brazos a mi nuevo bebé. ¡Una nueva alegría para nuestra familia!

Esta maravillosa noticia me llevó a pensar en la importancia de hacer cambios en nuestra rutina familiar y, sobre todo, en prepararme mentalmente para recibir a nuestro nuevo regalo.

Como mamá, a veces tiendo a planificar cada detalle. Este año quiero abrazar la flexibilidad y la espontaneidad, permitiéndome disfrutar de momentos inesperados sin sentir la presión de la perfección para no estresarme ni abrumar a mi familia.

image.png

Con la llegada de nuestro bebé, sé que el tiempo será un tesoro. Aún así, haré un esfuerzo consciente para practicar el autocuidado sin sentirme culpable, ya sea con pequeñas pausas tranquilas o actividades que me llenen de energía. Una de las cosas que aprendí es que como madres necesitamos ayuda y más en la etapa posparto. por lo que delegaré tareas y pediré ayuda cuando sea necesario, construyendo un sólido sistema de apoyo entre los 3 como familia, para que la carga no recaiga únicamente sobre mis hombros.

image.png

Este año, me propongo valorar y celebrar estos logros diarios, recordándome a mí misma que incluso en las tareas más simples, hay un motivo para sonreír.

Una de las cosas a las que más prioridad daré este año son los momentos de calidad con mi familia, creando recuerdos especiales y fortaleciendo los lazos familiares.

Este próximo capítulo en nuestra familia es un recordatorio de la necesidad de cuidarnos a nosotros mismos para cuidar de nuestro bebe que viene en camino. Estoy emocionada por lo que está por venir y estoy lista para abrazar estos cambios con gratitud y amor.

Este concurso me ha brindado la oportunidad de reflexionar sobre cómo puedo crecer y florecer en este nuevo año. Ahora les paso la pregunta a todas ustedes, mujeres maravillosas: ¿Qué harían diferente o empezarían a hacer por ustedes mismas el próximo año?


image.png

Hello! all the women of this beautiful community...

I'm Roseri, mother of a lovely little girl who is excited about the arrival of her little brother. With this publication I participate in the contest proposed by Ladies of Hive in which they ask us a question that really made me think: "What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?"

image.png

I remember the days of being a new mom, when every aspect of motherhood was new and overwhelming. The exhaustion, pain, and demands seemed endless, and I found myself immersed in a whirlwind of emotions. The truth is that I became very depressed and stressed, feeling lost in a sea of ​​unknown responsibilities.

3 months ago, I found out that I was going to be a mother again and that in 2024 I was going to hold my new baby in my arms. A new joy for our family!

This wonderful news led me to think about the importance of making changes to our family routine and, above all, to mentally prepare to receive our new gift.

As a mom, sometimes I tend to plan every detail. This year I want to embrace flexibility and spontaneity, allowing myself to enjoy unexpected moments without feeling the pressure of perfection so as not to stress myself out or overwhelm my family.

image.png

With the arrival of our baby, I know that time will be a treasure. Still, I will make a conscious effort to practice guilt-free self-care, whether it's with small quiet breaks or activities that energize me. One of the things I learned is that as mothers we need help and even more so in the postpartum stage. so I will delegate tasks and ask for help when necessary, building a solid support system between the 3 of us as a family, so that the burden does not fall solely on my shoulders.

image.png

This year, I aim to value and celebrate these daily achievements, reminding myself that even in the simplest tasks, there is a reason to smile.

One of the things I will prioritize this year is quality time with my family, creating special memories and strengthening family ties.

This next chapter in our family is a reminder of the need to take care of ourselves to care for our baby on the way. I am excited for what is to come and am ready to embrace these changes with gratitude and love.

This contest has given me the opportunity to reflect on how I can grow and flourish in this new year. Now I turn the question to all of you wonderful women: What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?

Sort:  

Congratulations @roseri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @roseri and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you

View or trade LOH tokens.


@roseri, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Yay! @roseri your post was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @roseri and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo

Awww so beautiful! I wish you safe delivery for your second child.
Spending more time with family and priorizing our health is very important.
!LADY
!BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @roseri and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@roseri! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @merit.ahama. (3/5)

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

sagarkothari88 has sent 0.050 HIVE to you - @roseri.
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

That's fantastic news! It's never too late for me to congratulate you on expecting your second baby. Pregnancy is such a special time, and I hope everything goes smoothly for you. Wishing you a wonderful day always!

How very nice.

I'm a huge fan of spontaneity myself, and so it's nice to see that you're giving it a try. It's fun and rewarding, most of the time. Hehe.

You and your daughter are so pretty.
I hope you have the most seamless birth, and achieve all that you've set to achieve.

Cheers!

I would totally agree @roseri be the queen! Personal care is very important at this stage. ❤️