[ENG-ESP] Contest #65, my most embarrassing moment // Concurso #65, mi momento más vergonzoso // by @rosmerby

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Which question to answer?

¿Cual pregunta responder?

As always I am amazed with the weekly quiz questions and once again it is impossible for me to decide which one to answer, so here I go. For this week's #LadiesOfHive know:

1️⃣ What is your most embarrassing moment that you can't forget?

Como siempre quedo sorprendida con las preguntas semanales del concurso y otra vez se me hace imposible decidirme cual responder, así que aquí voy. Para esta semana #LadiesOfHive saber:

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu momento más vergonzoso que no puedes olvidar?

Divisor Ladies.jpg

Just thinking about that moment to answer this question already makes my cheeks blush as well as dying of nervous laughter at the memory of it. I can't forget that day, the best thing is that I have pictures! Well, after a long time without seeing each other, my school friends and I met at a beach house to remember old times. We were very happy, it was a great joy to see each other again.

Sólo pensar en ese momento para responder esta pregunta ya me hace sonrojar las mejillas al igual que morirme de la risa nerviosa que me produce recordarlo. No puedo olvidar aquel día, ¡lo cumbre es que tengo fotografías! Pues después de mucho tiempo sin vernos, mis amigos del colegio y yo, nos reunimos en una casa de playa para recordar viejos momentos. Estábamos muy contentos, fue de mucha alegría vernos nuevamente.


1.png

Already installed in the place, after a good time of laughter sharing anecdotes, the owner of the house placed in the center of the table a plate with food, I without thinking twice began to nibble what was there, it was past noon plus alcoholic beverages, certainly I was a little hungry. But it turns out that a minute later the boy appears with his mother holding his hand to sit her at the table with us to eat, the plate he had placed there was the lady's food, what a shame! My friends and I did not stop laughing for a long time, although the lady told us that it was not a problem because there was enough for everyone. In the end they looked for more plates where they served us all because there was enough after a morning of fishing, but the grief had passed. I have never consumed anything again until I am told that it is for me hahaha what a horror!

Ya instalados en el sitio, luego de un buen rato de risas compartiendo anécdotas, el dueño de la casa colocó en el centro de la mesa un plato con comida, yo sin pensarlo dos veces comencé a picar lo que había, ya era pasado mediodía más las bebidas alcohólicas, ciertamente tenía algo de hambre. Pero resulta que un minuto después se aparece el chico con la mamá tomada de la mano para sentarla a la mesa con nosotros a comer, el plato que había colocado ahí era la comida de la señora, ¡que vergüenza más grande! Mis amigos y yo no paramos de reír de la pena en mucho rato aunque la señora nos decía que no era problema porque había suficiente para todos. Al final buscaron más platos donde nos sirvieron a todos porque había bastante después de una mañana de pesca, pero ya había pasado la pena. Jamás he vuelto a consumir nada hasta que se me indique que es para mí jajaja ¡qué horror!


2.jpg

3.png


4.jpg

Ok, you could laugh at me already, now for the second question since #LadiesOfHive also wants to know:

2️⃣ What is the story behind your Hive username?

Bien, ya se pudieron reír de mí, ahora la segunda pregunta ya que #LadiesOfHive también quiere saber:

2️⃣ ¿Cuál es la historia detrás de su nombre de usuario de Hive?

Divisor Ladies.jpg

My Hive username is nothing less than my own name, my "first name" as they say, because besides the fact that I like it a lot, I also thought it was more conducive that if I was going to meet many people then they would read my name from the beginning as it is. Although I had several stumbles to create my account, since I had no choice but to do it almost alone and without any experience because the people who could help me were far from home and I could not wait to start this great experience of entering the world of Hive, after several attempts my husband finally succeeded, user created: @rosmerby. I have also created a logo with which I identify myself in my publications, I share it below.

Mi nombre de usuario de Hive es nada menos que mi nombre propio, mi “nombre de pila” como dicen, porque además de que me gusta mucho, también me pareció que era más propicio que si iba a conocer muchas personas entonces leyeran mi nombre desde el inicio tal cual es. A pesar de que tuve varios tropiezos para crear mi cuenta, ya que no me quedó más remedio que hacerlo casi sola y sin ninguna experiencia porque las personas que podían ayudarme estaban lejos de casa y yo no podía esperar para iniciar esta grandiosa experiencia de entrar el mundo de Hive, después de varios intentos mi esposo finalmente lo logró, usuario creado: @rosmerby. También he creado un logotipo con el cuál me identifico en mis publicaciones, lo comparto a continuación.

Logo Hive Rosmerby.jpg

Well my girls, that's all for this week, I hope you like it. Warm hugs to all of you, be well. I am very pleased to invite @joss236 to our community. You will be welcome to this new adventure.

Bueno mis chicas, eso es todo por esta semana, espero sea de su agrado. Un abrazo caluroso para todas, que estén muy bien. Me complace mucho invitar a nuestra comunidad a @joss236. Serás bienvenida a esta nueva aventura.

Divisor chiks.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image credits:

All images are my property.
Captured with my cell phone.
Logo and dividers created in PowerPoint, edited with PicPlus.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)
Créditos de las imágenes:

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.
Capturadas con mi teléfono móvil.
Logotipo y divisores creados en PowerPoint, editados con PicPlus.

Divisor chiks.jpg

Sort:  

🤣yes lesson learnt and yes i love your name too. very unique🤩
goodluck with the contest sister🤗

😅 Gracias, igual para ti. Un abrazo.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Gracias! Todavía no sé dónde se muestran los tokens o cómo puedo usarlos, perdón soy nueva en este fascinante mundo pero igual estoy muy contenta y agradecida. Gracias por valorar el esfuerzo!

image.png

Para mí es un placer estar en esta bella comunidad.. una gran hermandad!

I am certain that I'd never forgotten that moment. Very brave of you to share it with us!

You have a beautiful name and I like that you are using it online.

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much! It was quite an embarrassing moment! I really share it to lighten the load hahaha cheers!

I love your name and it makes a perfect user name here 😉
About that embarrasing moment it really made me giggle and I wish I been there seeing the faces.
Can't be easy to share but happy you did.
Have a wonderful weekend and good luck 🌷

Yes hahaha it was very embarrassing but now I can laugh... glad you enjoyed it even though that day I just wanted to be swallowed by the earth hahaha.

An honest mistake in the practice of hospitality,

Thanks @rosmerby for sharing

yes, very embarrassing, thanks to you for reading me.