Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #80💜 Compras On line (ESP-ENG)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

becddc5e-8d26-4ec8-a7f9-ec6c66280207.jpg

Saludos comunidad de ladies on hive💜 , voy a participar en este concurso numero 80 y espero seguir participando tratare de responder las 2 preguntas brevemente.

Greetings community of ladies on hive 💜, I am going to participate in this contest number 80 and I hope to continue participating I will try to answer the 2 questions briefly.

1️⃣ Con la llegada de la pandemia mundial, el comercio online se ha convertido en algo rutinario. ¿Te gusta comprar en línea? ¿Has tenido una mala compra, el producto que pediste no llegó a tiempo, o no era lo esperado? Cuéntanos tu experiencia o si aún no compras online, cuéntanos el motivo.

1️⃣ With the arrival of the global pandemic, online commerce has become routine. Do you like to shop online? Have you had a bad purchase, the product you ordered did not arrive on time, or was not what was expected? Tell us about your experience or if you still don't buy online, tell us why.

72b19e2b-a301-4afb-86ae-706c230be002.jpg

Si me gusta comprar en línea e comprado artículos en amazon , concretamente unas vitaminas y me fue bien tardaron algo en llegar , unas 2 semanas pero eran difíciles de conseguir en la farmacia y ahora las tengo y me las tome y me siento mejor , además el precio también es muy atractivo en Amazon.

If I like to buy online and I bought items on amazon, specifically some vitamins and it went well for me they took a while to arrive, about 2 weeks but they were difficult to get at the pharmacy and now I have them and I take them and I feel better, besides the price is also very attractive on amazon.

En Francia existe esta aplicación llamada geev , de algun modo es una compra on line bueno se trata de que recibes cosas que necesitas , cuando llegue a este país esta aplicación me ayudo mucho , pues las personas suben a la aplicación cosas que quieren regalar y uno como usuario recibe unos puntos y tu ofertas los productos y adquieres el compromiso de ir a buscar el producto , asi obtuve mucha ropa de invierno y utensilios de cocina , la cosa es que los puntos se acaban y se acaba la oportunidad de recibir productos, por lo que si compras pun tos puedes optar por mas productos y por mejores productos.

In France there is this application called geev, in some way it is an online purchase well it is that you receive things you need, when I arrive in this country this application helped me a lot, because people upload things to the application that they want to give away and one as a user you receive some points and you offer the products and you acquire the commitment to go look for the product, so I got a lot of winter clothes and kitchen utensils, the thing is that the points run out and the opportunity to receive products ends, for So if you buy points you can opt for more products and better products.

06684aa1-f040-4840-9acb-538290795b17.jpg

LadiesOfHive-Divider.png

2️⃣ ¿Cuál ha sido tu mayor logro a nivel profesional o laboral, quizás un proyecto que te hizo sentir orgulloso o algo que hiciste por tu cuenta y que solo tú podrías haber hecho en casa o en tu lugar de trabajo?

2️⃣ What has been your greatest professional or work achievement, perhaps a project that made you feel proud or something you did on your own that only you could have done at home or at your workplace?

80b9dfde-5437-491e-b147-0098f6d49c0e.jpg

Como soy migrante , soy venezolana y llegar aquí a Francia fue complicado sobre todo porque fue una oportunidad que tuve que tomar rápidamente sin poder prepararme demasiado , así que el idioma es algo que todavía estoy aprendiendo , así que sin dinero y sin hablar el idioma , me estaba quedando sin dinero y con la pandemia la mayoría de comercios estaba cerrado.

As I am a migrant , I am Venezuelan and arriving here in France was complicated above all because it was an opportunity that I had to take quickly without being able to prepare myself too much , so the language is something that I am still learning , so without money and without speaking the language , I was running out of money and with the pandemic most shops were closed.

Logre sobrevivir jugando un juego blockchain llamado axie infnity , sino no se que hubiera hecho , esto me dio el tiempo suficiente para que la cuarentena se acaba y al abrir los restaurants empecé a buscar trabajo en restaurant latinos aquí en la ciudad de parís , finalmente después de muchos rechazos conseguí trabajo , es un cliché ser venezolano y trabajar vendiendo arepas y es lo mejor que me a pasado.

I managed to survive playing a blockchain game called axie infnity, otherwise I don't know what I would have done, this gave me enough time for the quarantine to end and when the restaurants opened I started looking for a job in a Latin restaurant here in the city of Paris, finally after after many rejections I got a job, it is a cliché to be Venezuelan and work selling arepas and it is the best thing that has happened to me.

da6241fd-0de2-42fe-af41-0fe8f9e1883e.jpg

Gracias por leer/ Thanks for reading



Si deseas participar en este concurso puedes hacer click aqui

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi persona con mi telefono xiaomi redmi note 7

Invito a participar a @karchady

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Migrar no es fácil para nadie incluso cuando sea un país bueno siempre habrá dificultades y que esa aplicación te haya ayudado es maravilloso, además te felicito por conseguir empleo luego de todo lo que ha pasado con el covid. Gracias por compartir 😊

Imagino que no fue fácil, pero que bueno que ya tienes un trabajo amiga, la arepas se ven deliciosas.
Suerte

Glad online shopping has helped you during the difficult times. Congratulations to you on playing Axie Infinity. I heard many stories of players who did so well on it. And cheers to you on finally being able to get a job!

This must be quite the adjustment to live and work in France but to be able to establish a restaurant business there is certainly remarkable in these toughening economic times.
Merci, mon amie @rosz