Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #84💜 (ESP-ENG)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

93766468-18ff-4113-a0a3-a1a5c53bb0a6.jpg

Un nuevo concurso de ladies of hive y vamos a participar respondiendo ambas preguntas

A new ladies of hive contest and we are going to participate by answering both questions

1️⃣ ¿Cuál era su posición (en términos de nacimiento) en la familia? ¿Cómo le ayudó esa experiencia a convertirse en un adulto exitoso o le impidió convertirse en un adulto exitoso?

1️⃣ What was your position (in terms of birth) in the family? How did that experience help you become a successful adult or prevent you from becoming a successful adult?

Soy la hermana menor , generalmente la hermana menor es la consentida y yo soy la menor de 3 hermanos mi s otros 2 hermanos son hombres , asi que creo que soy la preferida de mi mama , tuve mi propia habitación mientras mis hermanos tenían que compartir es positivo ser la única hembra , creo aunque nunca sabré que es tener una hermanita .

I am the youngest sister , usually the youngest sister is the spoiled one and I am the youngest of 3 brothers my other 2 brothers are men , so I think I am my mother 's favorite , I had my own room while my brothers had to share it . It's positive to be the only female, I think, although I'll never know what it's like to have a little sister.

No sabría decir como me afecto , soy lo que soy , diría que crecer con hermanos mayores te ayuda a entender muchas cosas mi mejor amiga es hija única y ella a veces es estafada en el amor y cosas así porque digamos que le falta malicia , pero yo vi muchas cosas que hicieron mis hermanos y creo que por eso entiendo un poco más las cosas.

I would not know how it affected me , I am what I am , I would say that growing up with older brothers helps you understand many things my best friend is an only child and she is sometimes cheated in love and things like that because let 's say she lacks malice , but I saw many things that my brothers did and I think that's why I understand things a little more.

Mis hermanos también fueron un apoyo genial, nunca me sentí sola , ahora viso sola y entiendo la soledad pero ya estoy grande y fuerte mentalmente , a veces tenía días malos en el colegio pero llegaba y compartía con ellos y todo bien , y pues mi mama siempre fue muy especial conmigo .

My brothers were also a great support, I never felt alone, now I see myself alone and I understand loneliness but I am now grown up and mentally strong, sometimes I had bad days at school but I came and shared with them and everything was fine, and well, my mom He was always very special to me.

2️⃣ Todo el mundo tiene una opinión sobre su autoestima. ¿Sientes que estás siendo recompensado lo suficiente por la tuya? Recuerde que las recompensas no siempre son en forma monetaria.

2️⃣ Everyone has an opinion about their self-esteem. Do you feel that you are being rewarded enough for yours? Remember that rewards are not always in monetary form.

Creo que todos queremos mas , hay personas que trabajan la mitad que nosotros y ganan el triple es una realidad de la vida , sin embargo siento que evoluciono y eso me hace bien , se siente bien hacer un post y ser votado por un gran curador , no todos los post van a tener esa suerte pero si creo que estoy sobre el promedio en ese sentido , trabajo aquí en hive y creo que soy bien recompensando . en la vida en general también , tengo un trabajo que no me parece el peor , es duro pero me siento bien pagada , talvez porque soy venezolana y estoy trabajando en Francia y al diferencia de salario es abismal , seguro que le preguntas a un francés y no el aprese un gran salario.

I think we all want more, there are people who work half as much as we do and earn three times as much, it's a reality of life, however I feel like I'm evolving and that's good for me, it feels good to make a post and be voted for by a great curator, Not all posts are going to be that lucky but if I think I'm above average in that sense, I work here at hive and I think I'm well rewarded. in life in general too, I have a job that doesn't seem the worst to me, it's hard but I feel well paid, maybe because I'm Venezuelan and I'm working in France and the difference in salary is abysmal, surely you ask a French person and he did not apprehend a large salary.

De algún modo siento que siempre que hago las cosas me salen bien y alguien nota mi trabajo , le doy gracias a Dios por eso.

Somehow I feel that whenever I do things go well and someone notices my work, I thank God for that.

IMG_20210423_150409.jpg

Gracias por leer/ Thanks for reading



Si deseas participar en este concurso puedes hacer click aqui

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi persona con mi telefono iphone X

Invito a participar a @karchady

Sort:  

I'm the eldest, though I had my own room, I wonder what if I had to share a room with my Brother? I'd probably remain the family Goth child and still wear non-stop black and still have my half of the room painted black. 😉

Thanks for sharing @rosz 🖤

hahahaha it's ok everyone paints their room a color, the gothic one black and the other half blue with BTS posters, thanks for reading

Ser la hija menor y unica hermbra definitivamente tiene sus ventajas y tus has sabido como disfrutar tu posición.

no puedo quejarme a sido una bendición , gracias por comentar

Your article was upvoted by @minnowsupport !

thanks

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time