Ladies of Hive Contest #91: The Only One

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

If there is a noise in the world that I love. It would be the noise that is coming from a music. A music that was played by a cool instrumentalist and with a lyrics that can melt even your made of stone Heart and also sang by a good artist with a beautiful voice. I can listen to it forever.

png_20220718_211629_0000.png

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

From morning to night and even until I go to bed i always have my headset with me. I can listen to it all day while doing the dishes, while cooking or even while doing my laundry. Doing those house chores with music can make me feel more motivated to do all of those stuff. Even when I go to the comfort room I have my headset with me playing a particular playlist where all of my favorite song on different genre was added.

Image Captured by Me

What I love more on music is that whenever I am down or going through over something, I can just listen to a song and that will serves as my comforter or my buddy wether I'm sad or happy. You know, Song is also a trigger for me to cry and to release all of my pain. It can push me to cry my heart out, it can also help me to move on if ever I'm heartbroken. Music has different genre just like a human emotions. When we're sad we can just play a happy song, if sad then sad song.

Now, let me share this song that help me get through all the pain I have inside because of heartbreak. I thought moving on will be very hard for me but I guess it wrong. Because this particular song help me to be happy again and just accept the fact that my crush will never like me. I know it is just a simple crush, an admiration but I tell you. Even if it's just like that I still cry hard and if not for this song, I will never gonna move on. Or maybe I will but it will take time.

It's just that whenever I can hear this song that memories of my heartbreak will also go back to me like it is reminding me that once in my life I was hurt because of one person, just a crush though. But instead of sadness, I feel cringe and I can't help but to laugh at it now. I mean, I didn't imagine myself liking someone that is younger to me. And this is just for me okay, but Age really matters to me. But I still liked that kid even though Age Matters to me.

So here's the song. Let me tell you what I first felt when I heard this song. At first, I have no reaction at all coz in my heart I'm still in pain. Then after listening to it over and over, that's where I felt it. I'm like starstruck with the song and the lyrics and feeling all the emotions that the singer is putting into his singing, I suddenly feel happy. I feel lighthearted, I feel like all of the heavy feeling inside my heart was lifted by that song. But first off course I still cry, in that time that I cried I finally accepted it.

After I cry I finally come to conclusion that he is too good for me and that he's the first man who turned my world upside down and that I can be crazy too when it comes to my feelings for a man. I thought I'm a cold woman who doesn't really care about anyone aside from my family and money but I thought wrong. I just accept that I liked him and then I finally move on. I just accept that liking someone truly without denying it is not that bad at all. I accept it all wholeheartedly.

"And I Moved On, thanks for the Memory. Sayonara."

IMG_20220718_205344.jpg

Until now I am still listening to this song off course. And it become one of my favorite song now. I will never forget this song coz it has a big space in my heart already. I have a lot of songs that really gives me a lot of feelings but this is want I want to share because it just happen recently. When you heard the song while reading this, do you feel the Happiness I feel too?

You, turned me inside out and you showed me.
What life was about.
Only you, the only one that stole my heart away
.

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

Hello Hivers, thank you for reading until the end. This is actually my Entry for Ladies of Hive Contest #91, thank you so much for initiating this kind of Contest @ladiesofhive . You can also Join on the Contest by Clicking this LINK. Be sure to read the Rules before Joining and Good Luck to us.

I am also inviting @usagidee , @xanreo , @lhes , @dennnmarc and @eybyoung to join in this Contest. Come on in guysuuuu.


July 18, 2022

Sort:  

Hello @ruffatotmeee
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.
Good luck with the contest!
🌺 🤙

Yayyy, thank you for the welcome and for such encouraging words 🥰❤️.

Keep on posting, @ruffatotmeee !🌺🤙😍

I will off course thanks ☺️

Congratulations @ruffatotmeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Pwede ba si dennn dito?

Hahahahaha ay oonga no 🙈

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank You for the LOH token. I will surely hodl this for long 🥰

Wow that boy sings very well. Beautiful your song to remember. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Ikr right, the emotions is in there. And thank you for taking your time to read it 😍🥰

omg thanks for the mention dzaaiiiii baka yan na din ipost ko mamaya hihihi.
Ang kyut ng the only one hahaha di ko fave pero 2 times ko na inulit now whahaha.

Awiehh gora na, magkalat tayo dito. Chorrr hahaha

Ahahaaha natatakot pa ko ipost bhieeee wait ko muna iyo hahahaa

Thank youuuu 😍🥰🎉

Damn sis, that's deep but it's good to know you have moved on, or baka hindi pa? LOL! Good luck on your contest entry !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ruffatotmeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hahahaha ehhhh, enebeee naka move kn na nga akoo. Pramisss 🙋🤧🤧 hahaha charrr talaga ba self 🤧 charowt hahaha. Thanks sa LOH Token sis ☺️😘

Oo ba sis, sabi mo eh, lol! Nice ang kanta in fairness :)
You're welcome :) My voting mana is too low, kaya yon muna hehehe

The young singer (Reyne) took Lionel Richie's "You're the Only One" and did a great job turning it into his own version. I am glad you are now able to find comfort when you listen to the tune and not cry. Music is therapeutic when it comes to healing broken hearts.
.❤🎶🎧❤

...he is too good for me

Please do not put yourself down saying he is better than you. He is not. The man just wasn't the right one for you. In time you will find love again with the right man who is meant to be in your life.

Thank you for entering the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@ruffatotmee
💗💓💟💓💗

Yep. It is actually a cover the original is Lionel. I'm a fan of Lionel too to be honesg hehe.

Yep true, that is why I always want to listen to it. I want to start my days always with a happy heart with music 🥰

Thank You for that comforting words. And thanks for the visit ❤️🥰

Bat mo ininvite si Dennmarc? Lady ba sya? 🤣..biro lang.
Haha..
Music lover din here..kala ko yung old version to na the only one.

Bwahahaha nailmutan ko madams ladies of hive nga pala yawit ahahahaha. S

Baka gusto mo sya iconvert? 🤣

Wow, that young man has an amazing voice. I will always remember how beautiful your song was. We are grateful that you took the time to share your story with us.