Sort:  

Maybe you can write that story?? The prompt was about woman going to Mars so ... maybe the boy would have written about grandmothers too. I kinda felt the grandfathers were a bit irrelevant in my story. Or that part needed a bigger chapter. I didn't feel need to focus on men to be honest. They get all the focus in most stories anyway. Mine was meant to be a story about strong woman..

I was more curious in terms of the story lore, I get that from a mechanical point of view to keep the story focused and concise :)

Well I tag challenge you to write it 🙏🏵️😊💖

Unfortunately must decline, I'm so irrationally non-competitive I even run from art and writing challenges XD

plus I'm struggling with my normal stuff x_x

I get that!!! Now I bet you regret suggesting an alternative 😂😂😂

Not in the slightest XD