5 Myths About Manifesting A Specific Person [Video]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I dream of people 'getting' it.

I dream of people understanding more of life, well.

Because...

I love when people 'get' things especially on a deep level.

And I'm not a big fan of incorrect, off-base, or hard-to-grasp teachings.

So when @cynshineonline searched YouTube for videos about "Manifesting A Specific Person" and found that most of the search-results were videos full of myths and mis-teachings about how to manifest a 'specific person.'

Most teachers say that you can do it "instantly," or they teach that you have to use "their" favorite method, or they teach that you have to "let go" of it or "think constantly" about your SP... and on and on.

I wanted to clear away the fog.

So I spent way too long writing a post about it (which can be read here), and more recently, editing a video that clears a lot of this stuff up.

It's got fun doodles and sound effects, and most importantly... truth.

I hope you enjoy it and thanks so much for reading, watching, commenting, sharing, and even skimming! :)

Sort:  

You are saying i cannot be michaela Jordan hahhahahah, i have balls dear ryze !
I manifest myself, rely on me and belief resistance is the best desire.
We all practice a life time.
Sorry I didn’t see the video sooner,
Happy weekend pastor ryze
Hug the wife

lol, you totally CAN be Michaela Jordan, @brittandjosie , I just want people to be honest with themselves where they're 'at' and where they're going. :) Yes, manifest ourselves and practice a lifetime. Glad you're liked the video...

...and LOL "pastor ryze", love it, haha! @cynshineonline sends hugs back! 🙏

P.S. I have a doozy of a 'hive' post coming soon. #staytuned

!PIZZA another great post @ryzeonline and @cynshineonline. You guys rock J and Cyn. !PIZZA

aw thank You! I appreciate you so much. 🙏❤️❤️❤️

!PIZZA

Thanks so much, we pour a lot of love into these things, and sincere kind comments like yours mean a lot. Pizza much appreciated, wishing you a great evening! 🙏

!PIZZA

P.S. Got a doozy of a 'hive'-focused post coming in the next day or two, once the video renders. (grin) 🙏

Fab, I'll be back visiting you soon anyway so looking forward to it! All the better if it drops on a weekend lol :-)

Wooo! Thanks for that! And it's fire, and just dropped! I tagged you but here's the link just in case it's easier for you: https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Strengthen your beliefs
soothe your resistance
strengthen your desire...
Thanks for sharing, @ryzeonline!

Exactly so, it'd be an even greater world if more people managed those factors! Glad you appreciate it, and wishing you a great day @silversaver888 ! 🙏

May the others read your article and benefit from it!
Have a fantastic evening!

Thank you so much, you're very kind, wishing a fantastic morning! 🙏

Whooo! I love this! It's such a helpful video and it was so fun to make. Thank you for posting it. You're amazing and I know it's going to help so many people!

❤️❤️❤️

Yay! Glad you're feeling it! You helped inspire and polish it too, so... :D 🙏

❤️❤️❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thanks, I poured a ton of love into this video! 🙏

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixresteemer tipped ryzeonline (x1)
@samsmith1971(2/20) tipped @ryzeonline (x2)
samsmith1971 tipped cynshineonline (x1)

Join us in Discord!

😁🙌🙏

Congratulations @ryzeonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Woooo! Buzzworthy! :) 🙏

You're welcome @ryzeonline 😊👍 That's well deserved, 90 posts, that's great! Keep going like this.