Contest # 65: ¿What is the story behind your Hive username? || [ING-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello friends of #LadiesofHive, welcome to my blog.

6.jpg

Today I will be participating in the new edition # 65, they have been a series of wonderful contests where each of us have opened our hearts to share with all of you what we think, what we want, our feelings and above all our happiness.

Every day the community asks us more interesting questions, in which we will have the freedom to answer them all or the one we like the most. For this edition I am going to answer the following question:

What's the story behind your Hive username?

First of all, I want to tell you that my name is Sabrina del Valle Pérez Marín. I tell you that when I was little it bothered me too much because they called me a witch, due to a series that they called "Sabrina the teenage witch", I remember that I cried a lot, I did not know how to control that anger. I was a girl and I stopped talking to many people.

As I got older, that anger was giving way, it was a process that cost me a lot, but it was part of being good with myself. Once my mother called "Sabri" and I loved it, I remember that day I asked her how to change my name, but that process turned out to be very long and expensive. From then on I realized that I had to learn to live with my virtues.

When I got to university, all my friends called me "Sabri" and I was happy, however there were some friends, but very few who told me that you are "Sabrina the witch", at that point what I did was laugh. When I created my username, I was with my friend @cindycam, she put the name and the first initial of my last name.

Although many years have passed, in my hometown there are people who call me "Witch, Sabrina or Sabri" and the truth is that I no longer bother lol, that was part of my childhood, a stage that I had to overcome and that today I feel very good. Today I laugh at all the tantrums I got, but they are just memories of my childhood.

Friends, this is what is behind my username. Thank you very much for stopping to read my blog.

I invite: @zullyscott, @nathyortiz and @ yolimarag.

He says goodbye with much affection: @sabrip

2.jpg

Hola amigas de #LadiesofHive, bienvenidas a mi blog.

6.jpg

Hoy estaré participando en la nueva edición #65, han sido una series de concursos maravillosos en donde cada una de nosotras hemos abiertos nuestro corazón para compartir con todos ustedes lo que pensamos, lo que queremos, nuestros sentimientos y sobre todo nuestra felicidad.

Cada día la comunidad nos formula preguntas más interesantes, en la cuales tendremos la libertad de responderlas todas o la que más nos guste. Para esta edición responderé la siguiente pregunta:

¿Cuál es la historia detrás de su nombre de usuario de Hive?

Primero que nada, quiero contarles que mi nombre es Sabrina del Valle Pérez Marín. Les cuento que cuando estaba pequeña me molestaba demasiado porque me llamaban bruja, debido a una serie que llamaban “Sabrina la bruja adolescente”, recuerdo que lloraba mucho. No sabía controlar esa rabia, era una niña y a muchas personas les deje de hablar por eso.

A medida que fui creciendo, esa rabia fue cediendo, fue un proceso que me costó mucho, pero era parte estar bien conmigo misma. Una vez mi madre llamo “Sabri” y me encanto, recuerdo que ese día le pregunte como se hacía para cambiarme el nombre, pero era un proceso largo y muy costoso. De allí en adelante me mentalice en que tenía que aprender a vivir con mis virtudes.

Cuando llegue a la universidad, todos mis amigos me llamaban “Sabri” y yo feliz, sin embargo hubieron unos amigos, pero muy pocos que me decían tu eres “Sabrina la bruja”, ya en ese punto lo que hacía era reírme. Al momento de crear mi usuario, estaba con mi amiga @cindycam, ella coloco el nombre y la primera inicial de mi apellido.

A pesar de que han pasado muchos años, en mi ciudad natal hay personas que me llaman “Bruja, Sabrina o Sabri” y la verdad es que ya no me molesto jejejeje, eso fue parte de mi infancia, una etapa que me toco superar y que hoy en día me siento muy bien. Hoy en día me rio de todas las rabietas que agarraba, pero son solo recuerdos de mi infancia.

Amigas, esto es lo que hay detrás de mi nombre de usuario. Muchísimas gracias por detenerte a leer mi blog.

Invito a: @zullyscott, @nathyortiz y @yolimarag

Se despide con mucho cariño: @sabrip

hive.jpg

Sort:  

Sabrina es un hermoso nombre! también llegue a ver la serie y la nena que protagonizaba la serie me parecia simplemente hermosa ... y ahora te preguntó, Qué harias si tuvieras los poderes de Sabrina, la bruja?

Pero a mi me llamaban era bruja jejejeje, pero bueno superada esa etapa.

Si tuviera ese poder, creo que haría lo mismo que la protagonista jejeje

😂😂😂

That is interesting, @sabrip!
Thanks for sharing
and good luck with the contest!

Friendships are bonds between two or more people who want to engage with one another. It involves having mutual interest in each other’s thoughts, feelings and experiences. Friendships work on reciprocity of trust, respect, emotional support and admiration.
Let's hope that Ladies of Hive is where you develop lasting friendships.

Claro que si.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Muchas gracias colmena.

I grew up with that serie Sabrina but I understand that its not what you want to be called as a kid.
But the way you over come it and now has one of the coolest usernames 😉 that is Victory.
Great story and Thank you for sharing with us. Good luck 🌷