Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62.|| [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

How are the beautiful women of the community ... !!! I hope you all are okay.

Cómo se encuentran las hermosas mujeres de la comunidad…!!! Espero que estén muy bien.


Again Ladies of Hive surprises us with a new contest where we answer two very simple questions related to our tastes at Christmas time. A very fun proposal where we will talk a little about our personal life and at the same time get to know a little more about each one of us.
Nuevamente Ladies of Hive nos sorprende con un nuevo concurso en donde respondemos dos preguntas muy sencillas relacionadas con nuestros gustos en épocas de navidad. Una propuesta muy divertida en donde hablaremos un poco de nuestra vida personal y al mismo conocer un poco más de cada una de nosotras.

4.jpg

1️⃣ Do you like to travel during the holidays, or stay close to home? For either answer, please tell us why!

1️⃣ ¿Te gusta viajar durante las vacaciones o quedarte cerca de casa? Para cualquier respuesta, ¡díganos por qué!


I have always liked to travel, on my vacations it was safe to travel to my hometown, but I haven't been going for two years in a row. Thank God my parents came to visit me this year and I was able to share with them, although I confess that it is not the same, I miss my roots, my people, my town and my home. Despite the fact that I am fine, that I go out to have fun, in my town it is much more fun. This year I have to share with my son and my friends, so at least I will not be alone and I will do my best to have a good time.
Siempre me ha gustado viajar, en mis vacaciones mi viaje seguro era a mi ciudad natal, pero llevo dos años consecutivos que no voy. Gracias a Dios mis padres vinieron a visitarme este año y pude compartir con ellos, aunque les confieso que no es lo mismo, yo extraño mis raíces, mi gente, mi pueblo y mi casa. A pesar de que estoy bien, de que salgo y me distraigo, en mi pueblo es mucho más divertido. Este año me toca compartir con mi hijo y mis amistades, así que por lo menos no estaré sola y pondré todo mi empeño en pasarla bien.

5.jpg

2️⃣ What is your favorite holiday food, and why?

2️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu comida navideña favorita y por qué?


For me, all Christmas food is super delicious, Hallacas, ham bread, salad, pork leg, dulce de lechosa, black cake, panettone. The Christmas dinner is a tradition that year after year we worry about making them. The costs are increasingly higher but even so, an effort is made to treat ourselves and spend a very pleasant time with family and friends. I am fascinated by everything that has to do with Christmas dinner, but I confess that I do not like capers, oils and raisins, but I am very aware that these three ingredients are essential and give the magic touch to our meals. I put them aside and eat everything else.
Para mi toda la comida navideña es súper deliciosa, hallacas, pan de jamón, ensalada, pernil, dulce de lechosa, torta negra, panettone. La cena navideña es una tradición que año tras año nos preocupamos por hacerlas, los costos cada vez son más elevados pero aun así se hace el esfuerzo para darnos un gusto y pasar un rato bien agradable con familiares y amigos. A mí me fascina todo lo que tenga que ver con cena navideña, pero les confieso que no me agradan las alcaparras, aceitas y pasas, pero estoy muy consiente que estos tres ingredientes son esenciales y le dan el toque mágico a nuestras comidas, yo las aparto y me como todo lo demás.

6.jpg

This has been my participation in Edition 62 of Ladies of Hive. I would like @graciadegenios and @g2ml to join this fun proposal. Until next time #hive friends.
Esto ha sido mi participación en Edición 62 de Ladies of Hive. Me gustaría que @graciadegenios y @g2ml se unieran a esta divertida propuesta. Hasta la próxima amigas de #hive.

hive.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga, lindas y emotivas respuestas.

Me alegra que me haya gustado.

Hello @sabrip. That is so nice that this year you have your son and your friends. The food looks delicious. Is the photo a sampling of your Christmas dinners? I have to admit that I also don't like capers. You are correct that food prices have increased threefold since the pandemic. This year, I heard on the news to expect even more rising prices for meats, dairy, and produce.

I hope you have a good Christmas with family. Take care, and have a great holiday as best you can.

hola, Gracias por la invitación, procuraré escribir y participar. 😊

Es muy sencilla la iniciativa, anímate.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Gracias por su apoyo.

What a good looking son you have!
Thanks for sharing, @sabrip!
Good luck with the contest!

Muchas gracias @silversaver888. Besitos.

Ohhh Dulce de lechosa ohhh thats so delicious, there goed the diet hahahah
Good luck in the contest

16E5CC72-1F3F-47CD-8449-D11421F69DB8.jpeg