Ladies of Hive Community Contest #109 - My favorite musical instrument

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Greetings ladies of hive

This week @LadiesofHive have two very interesting questions for us in their weekly Contest.

1️⃣ What is your favorite musical instrument and why? Do you know how to play it? If not, do you think there are limits to learning to play it?
me
2️⃣ Death is an unusual topic of conversation, but remember death makes us appreciate life. If this was your last birthday, how would you like to celebrate it and why?

I share the post of the challenge so that they follow the agreed rules: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #109

I lean towards the first question to tell my story and my aunt's piano

I would like to invite my friends: @mllg, @theress16 y @wendyth16.

girl-711087_1920.jpg

Source/Imagen de MDphoto en Pixabay

I did not know that in my family my maternal uncles played guitar and piano. I knew it when I was older with the stories my mom told me. That his brothers, that is, my uncles, would go around town to serenade and have a few drinks that people offered him for singing.

But the last time my uncles saw his guitar was when they came home late disobeying an order from their father. Uncle Teodoro's guitar ended up smashed against his head when my grandfather threw it at him.

When one of my aunts who had a piano in her house grew up, she enrolled me in the music school near her house. There they tried to teach me theory and music theory. But really I had no ear to repeat sounds.

However, I learned the basic theory, the musical lyrics. And at my aunt's house I played from memory the short songs that she taught me.

hand-4564379_1920.jpg

Source/Imagen de Matthias Böckel en Pixabay

Without a doubt, the piano is one of the broadest sound instruments in musical terms. The hard part is carrying him.

Not everyone has a piano at home. The musical notes of the learned songs still resonate in my head. I felt that my fingers were too short to reach all the keys.

Happy birthday, children's songs and a melody that was in a music box of mom. It was one of the few notes he could play. Without a doubt, the piano is the best musical note that one can play.

cafe.gif


¡Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

image.png

Well done @sacra97! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Creo que llevo 4 que bien me encanta, súper feliz @hivebuzz

Saludos mi sacrita gracias yx la invitación interesante poder participar
Saludos

Gracias mi bella ojalá te guste el tema. Un abrazote

There was this piano-learning school beside my store some time ago its what made me love this musical instrument, each time his students played different melodies into my ear that will make me just want to abandon my selling activities and join in the fun

Ahora hay aplicaciones en el celular que puedes practicar y recordar las canciones infantiles en el piano, creo que sería muy divertido para ti @sacra97 🤗

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Es una excelente idea, no lo habia pensado, aunque el teclado en pantalla es muy pequeño. Muchísimas gracias @irenenavarroart.

El piano es uno de los instrumentos más versátiles. Me hubiera gustado aprender a tocarlo, pero aunque ya existían los teclados nunca conseguí hacerme con uno.

Años después tuve una vecina que lo estudiaba en el conservatorio y escuchar sus repetitivos ensayos tooodos los domingos por la tarde hizo que le cogiera manía, jajaja.

Suerte para el concurso, abrazotes. ❤️🤗

Si es verdad es uno de los más completos, el problema es su tamaño. Muchísimas gracias @palomap3

Gracias, apreciada @sacra97, por tan bella invitación.
Muy personal tu publicación y coincidimos en este bello instrumento. También pasé mis manos por el teclado.

Es estupendo mi querida @mllg verte por aquí. Es un instrumento musical impresionante sin duda alguna. Un abrazote

Abrazos

Una iniciativa simpática. Apoyada, @sacra97

Estimada @sacra97, que bueno verte también por los caminos de la música.
Un abrazo