Ladies of Hive Community Contest #24

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #24

♥ Saludos comunidad de Damas de HIVE ♥

♥ Greetings HIVE community Ladies of Hive ♥

imagen.png

Fuente @ladiesofhive

Una nueva semana de intensa actividad en la comunidad de las damas de Hive, la semana pasada me perdí de participar, aunque logre comentar en sus post, que estuvieron excelentes. Así que esta semana no pienso perdérmelo.
Esta semana coordinado por la amiga @thekittygirl

Si deseas participar te comparto el link

Invito a mis amigas a participar @mafalda2018, @soyunasantacruz, @marybellrg y @lisfabian.

A new week of intense activity in the community of the ladies of Hive, last week I missed participating, although I managed to comment on your post, that they were excellent. So this week I'm not going to miss it. This week coordinated by friend @thekittygirl

If you want to participate I share the link

I invite my friends to participate @mafalda2018, @soyunasantacruz, @marybellrg and @lisfabian.

1) If you had to leave your country and live in a different country for a while, which country would you choose, and why? Or 2) Which "force of nature" (sunshine, rain, wind, fog, snow, volcano, aurora, etc.) is your favorite, and why?
1)El tema o pregunta de esta semana son: Si tuvieras que salir de tu país y vivir en otro país por un tiempo, ¿qué país elegirías y por qué? O 2)¿Qué "fuerza de la naturaleza" (sol, lluvia, viento, niebla, nieve, volcán, aurora, etc.) es tu favorita y por qué?

I have no doubts to which country I would go to Spain, there are two of my three children, every week when I speak with them they are filled with the illusion of my visit. They prepare a space for me and show me in photos. Every arrangement in the house is as if I were there with them and participated. They show me the cafeteria where they are going to take me to have the best coffee. When they visit new places, castles, parks in some way out there are their messages of this we are going to teach you when you come to visit us.
No tengo dudas a que país iría a España allí están dos de mis tres hijos, cada semana cuando hablo con ellos se llenan con la ilusión de mi visita. Preparan un espacio para mí y me lo muestran en fotos. Cada arreglo de la casa es como si yo estuviera allí con ellos y participara. Me muestran la cafetería a la que me van a llevar a tomar el mejor café. Cuando visitan lugares nuevos, castillos, parques en alguna salida allí están sus mensajes de esto te vamos a enseñar cuando vengas a visitarnos.

La fotografía de nuestra última conversación por video llamada en el recuadro derecho estoy yo y mis hijos me enseñan las enormes fresas que me van a llevar a comer.

The photograph of our last video call conversation in the right box is me and my children show me the huge strawberries that they are going to take me to eat.

Video llamada Madrid(España)-Barcelona(Venezuela)/Video call Madrid (Spain) -Barcelona (Venezuela)

Screenshot_2021-03-26-10-00-23-05.jpg

Without a doubt I love sunrises, each sunrise seems to me a positive day to love and be present with loved ones. On these days of early morning hikes, I managed to catch some beautiful early morning sunrises in a nearby park.
Sin lugar a dudas me encantan los amaneceres, cada salida del sol me parece un día positivo para amar y estar presentes con los seres queridos. En estos días de caminatas temprano en la mañana logre captar unos hermosos amaneceres temprano en la mañana en un parque cercano.

Parque cercano Fundación Mendoza, estado Anzoátegui, Venezuela/Parque near Fundación Mendoza, Anzoátegui state, Venezuela

IMG20210318073521(2).jpg

Mi sol amado, calor tempranero que todos disfrutamos por igual, eres energía para todos los seres vivos de mi planeta. En esta mañana agradezco tu energía luminosa y especial, mi vitamina D que entra hasta mis huesos y los fortalecen para dar cada paso en este día. Te agradezco tu vida luminosa porque iluminas la mía.

My beloved sun, early heat that we all enjoy equally, you are energy for all living beings on my planet. This morning I am grateful for your light and special energy, my vitamin D that enters my bones and strengthens them to take each step on this day. I thank you for your luminous life because you illuminate mine.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme 5 Pro


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

No sabia que tenias dos de tus hijos lejos, tenemos mucho que agradecer a las tecnologías pero hay cosas que no se pueden remplazar como el abrazo de un ser querido, deseo que pronto puedas ir a visitarlos y que comas esas ricas fresas.

Y para culminar este lindo post ese poema para el sol te quedo brillante con el astro sol 😁 gracias por invitarme y por supuesto que sí participaré. Gracias y saludos @sacra97 🙋🏽‍♀️🤗

Si dos de ellos se fueron a la tierra de sus abuelos, sus carreras aquí estaban estancadas, trabajaban como unos burros y no podian comprar nada, todo se iba en comida. Gracias por tu visita y apoyo. @soyunasantacruz

Claro nuestro país es muy hermoso pero no hay futuro para los profesionales, duele decirlo pero es la verdad. @sacra97 😘🤗

Precioso amiga @sacra97, pronto muy pronto veras a tu hijos. Volvera salir el sol.
Un abrazo

Gracias mi bella @mafalda2018 siempre amable tu compañia.

Nice post!!!
I love sunrises.... a positive day to love and be present with loved ones @sacra97!

If I love sunrises they are so beautiful they fill me with great joy @silversaver888

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Thank you very kind for the support @ladiesofhive

Spain? Very rich in history and you have no problems with language as I do. And it rather peaceful seeing the sun come up in the early morning hours. I work the Nurse' Night Shifts and I take a moment out of my schedule to look out the window to see the first light.

Gracias @sacra97 for sharing 🌼

Thank you if Spain awaits me soon, thank you for commenting and the support, very kind. @kerrislravenhill

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening