LOH #182 - Divertirse en el trabajo /Have fun at work [ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive11 days ago

teacher-4784916_1280.jpg

Imagen de 14995841 en Pixabay

Un excelente tema @marivic10 para esta semana. Como manejamos ese estrés laboral con tantas ocupaciones en la actualidad, vamos a compartir las ideas con nuestras @ladiesofhive.

¿Cómo manejas el estrés laboral? ¿Lo llevas bien, o en algún momento te ha generado algún malestar de salud o problemas dentro de la familia? ¿Prefieres realizar tu trabajo de oficina desde casa?

y / 𝐎

Al contrario de la pregunta 1, a pesar de lo fuerte que pueda ser tu trabajo, ¿lo tomas como un escape de las tareas cotidianas del hogar?

***

Yo solo he tenido dos áreas de trabajo uno como psicopedagoga en un aula con alumnos especiales y la otra en la empresa de la familia vendiendo repuestos y reparando equipos.

Siempre disfrute ser maestra de aula, me encantaba enseñar a mis alumnos, me sentaba en el suelo con los más pequeños y cantábamos canciones infantiles. Después de unos años y con la carga de tres hijos en el hogar, mi escuela estaba falla de personal y yo nunca decía que no, para ayudar en las aulas. Eso causo que colocaran en mi salón varios alumnos extras.

Si manejar un aula requiere tener mucha atención en cada niño, simplemente me vi sobrepasada por su cantidad y necesidad de cuidados. Simplemente ya no me estaba divirtiendo, estaba simplemente agotada.

school-79612_1280.jpg

Imagen de 12019 en Pixabay

Eso me causo una subida de tensión y me enferme. La tensión fue diagnosticada de tipo emocional y se controlo con medicinas y hubo la necesidad de distribuir la carga de niños en el aula con otras psicopedagogas.

Eso me enseño que por más que quisiera abarcar más trabajo en el aula, mi cuerpo tenia limites. Aprendí a decir no y volví a sentirme bien en el aula.

A veces ciertos aprendizajes nos toma algo de tiempo aprenderlos.

IMG_20200114_101050845.jpg

Mi segundo trabajo al retirarme de la escuela especial fue en la empresa familiar, vendiendo repuestos para equipos electro domésticos. Siempre busque formas de divertirme en el trabajo. Había personas que quieren un repuesto pero no traían la muestra y eso hacia difícil entender lo que querían comprar.

Busque un globo de cristal, lo colocaba en el mostrador y le hacia unos pases mágicos a modo de adivina. Los clientes simplemente se reían dándose cuenta que resultaba imposible adivinar el repuesto que querían.

Yo siempre encontraba formas simpáticas de atender a los clientes y así divertirme para evitar el estrés.

Antes lograba combinar el trabajo laboral con los quehaceres del hogar, pero la edad me ha ido pegando un poco, así me mis hijos me buscaron ayuda de un día en la semana para la limpieza, eso me ha aliviado muchísimo las angustias por la limpieza de la casa.

Quedarme todo el tiempo en casa no es la mejor opción para mi, ya que logro compaginar el trabajo y las pocas tareas del hogar que ya me quedan pendientes.

IMG_20200129_082942587(1).jpg


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


teacher-4784916_1280.jpg

Imagen de 14995841 en Pixabay

An excellent topic @marivic10 for this week. As we manage that work stress with so many occupations these days, we are going to share the ideas in our @ladiesofhive.

1️⃣ How do you handle job stress? Do you deal with it well, or at some point has it generated some health discomfort or problems within the family? Would you prefer to do your office work from home?

𝐀𝐍𝐃 / 𝐎𝐑 ~

2️⃣ Contrary to question 1, despite how strong your work may be, do you take it as an escape from the everyday tasks of the home?

***

I have only had two areas of work, one as a psychopedagogist in a classroom with special students and the other in the family business selling spare parts and repairing equipment.

I always enjoyed being a classroom teacher, I loved teaching my students, I sat on the floor with the little ones and we sang children's songs. After a few years and with the burden of three children at home, my school was short of personnel and I never said no to helping in the classrooms. This caused them to place several extra students in my classroom.

If managing a classroom requires paying a lot of attention to each child, I was simply overwhelmed by their amount and need for care. I just wasn't having fun anymore, I was just exhausted.

school-79612_1280.jpg

Imagen de 12019 en Pixabay

That caused my blood pressure to rise and I got sick. The tension was diagnosed as emotional and was controlled with medicines and there was a need to distribute the load of children in the classroom with other educational psychologists.

That taught me that no matter how much I wanted to do more work in the classroom, my body had limits. I learned to say no and I felt good in the classroom again.

Sometimes certain learnings take us some time to learn.

IMG_20200114_101050845.jpg

My second job after leaving special school was in the family business, selling spare parts for household electrical equipment. Always look for ways to have fun at work. There were people who wanted a replacement but did not bring the sample and that made it difficult to understand what they wanted to buy.

I looked for a crystal globe, placed it on the counter and made some magical passes to it as a fortune teller. Customers simply laughed realizing that it was impossible to guess the part they wanted.

I always found nice ways to serve customers and thus have fun to avoid stress.

Before I was able to combine work with household chores, but age has taken its toll on me a little, so my children asked me for help one day a week with cleaning, which has greatly alleviated my anxieties about cleaning their homes. home.

Staying at home all the time is not the best option for me, since I manage to combine work and the few household tasks that I still have pending.

IMG_20200129_082942587(1).jpg

imagen.png

imagen.png

Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro y Xiaomi 12T Pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro and Xiaomi 12T Pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

Greetings friend @ it's inevitable not to be burdened with work stress, I'm glad you can now handle it in a fun way. I love your content. Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you very much for the comment and support, a hug

Se por experiencia propia lo que es enfermarse por estress laboral, es que muchas veces nos cargamos con muchas cosas y llega un momento en que nuestro cuerpo empieza a pedir ayuda.
me alegra que ahora las cosas hayan cambiado.
saludos amiga! 🤗

Muchísimas gracias, que bonito apoyo y comentario. Las cosas mejoraron con el tiempo, uno aprender a no estresarse. Un abrazo.

When we work with love, or simply like what we do, it shows in the attention to our clients. It is always good to learn to say no and know what our limits are, they save us a lot of discomfort.
A pleasure to read your experiences my dear friend, greetings and blessings.

It's horrible to work uncomfortable, it's always better to have fun. Thank you very much for the topic and a big hug.

Te entiendo perfectamente, cuando la carga sobrepasa la capacidad que tenemos, ya no es tan divertido y además nuestro cuerpo sufre y mucho. Y creo que has dado con la clave para que el trabajo no sea agobiante y es disfrutar lo que hacemos y para eso, debemos aprender a decir que no muchas veces.

Un abrazo amiga, saludos.

Muchísimas gracias @syllem por el comentario y apoyo. Un abrazo.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks you.

I have wondered if the ailments I have are stress related. Work has been nothing but since November. I am trying to look at it from a different angle and be more at peace than I've been being.

I am glad you found what you needed to do to alleviate your issues. Take care my friend and thank you for sharing! Have a lovely day!🤗💜 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

sacra97, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sometimes we don't realize the stress we carry, we must stop and observe, I got sick from letting it go. a hug @elizabethbit

Thank you @sacra97 !LADY💜🤗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

👍 sagarkothari88 👍 sent 0.050 HIVE to you @sacra97
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏