You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #110/ A Very Grateful Hive Lady

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Muchísimas gracias mi querida @antoniarhuiz. Si supieras que el adorno es de una vecina que ya murio y quiso regalarmelo, lo cuido mucho, al principio me parecía algo no tan bonito, pero a medida que pasa el tiempo valoro lo que vamos dejando a nuestro paso, esos objetos que dejamos y nos preguntamos ¿quién los va a cuidar cuando me vaya? Ya lo limpie y como dijiste limpiando el alma, sacando los recuerdos. Un abrazote

Thank you very much my dear @antoniarhuiz. If you knew that the ornament belongs to a neighbor who died and wanted to give it to me, I take great care of it, at first it seemed to me something not so pretty, but as time goes by I appreciate what we leave behind, those objects that we leave behind and We wonder who will take care of them when I leave? I already cleaned it and as you said cleaning the soul, removing the memories. A big hug