Una niña genio/A genius girl/ Ladies of Hive Community /Contest #10-[ESP-ENG]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Una niña genio/A genius girl/ Ladies of Hive Community
Contest #10-[ESP-ENG]

imagen.png

Fuente reto @ladiesofhive

Saludos amig@s de hive

Nuevamente un anuncio del concurso de la comunidad #ladiesofhive el #10 con solamente dos preguntas en esta ocasión, pero con muchas posibilidades para ampliar espacios. Puedes elegir contestar una sola o las dos.
Gracias por la invitación @brittandjosie.

Invito a mis amigas @mafalda2018, @aurodivys y @marybellrg a que se unan a este concurso en la comunidad de #ladiesofhive

Si desean participar aquí está el enlace y las dos preguntas:

Greetings friends of hive

Again an announcement of the #ladiesofhive community contest #10 with only two questions this time, but with many possibilities to expand spaces. You can choose to answer only one or both.
Thanks for the invite @brittandjosie.

I invite my friends @mafalda2018, @aurodivys and @marybellrg to join this contest in the #ladiesofhive community

If you want to participate here is the link and the two questions:

¿𝒮𝒾 𝓅𝓊𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓇𝒶𝓈 𝓋𝑜𝓁𝓋𝑒𝓇 𝒶 𝓉𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓇 7 𝒶ñ𝑜𝓈 𝓅𝑜𝓇 𝓊𝓃 𝒹í𝒶, ¿𝒬𝓊é 𝒽𝒶𝓇í𝒶𝓈?
𝒮𝒾 𝒻𝓊𝑒𝓇𝒶𝓈 𝓊𝓃 𝑔𝑒𝓃𝒾𝑜 𝒸𝑜𝓃 𝓅𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓇𝑒𝓈 𝓂á𝑔𝒾𝒸𝑜𝓈, ¿𝒬𝓊é 𝒽𝒶𝓇í𝒶𝓈 𝓎 𝓅𝒶𝓇𝒶 𝓆𝓊𝒾é𝓃?


Leyéndolas como niña traviesa realice una recombinación de las dos preguntas una travesura de niños. Una niña genio me volveria.

La verdad que tener 7 años seria recordar una época dorada donde jugar, ir a la escuela y cuidar a mi hermanito un año menor que yo y con síndrome de Down era mi rutina diaria. Volvería a cuidarlo siempre. Era indefenso y a la vez más fuerte que yo a pesar de ser mi hermano menor. Se auto golpeaba y me golpeaba, el no sabía lo que hacía.

Reading them as a naughty girl perform a recombination of the two questions a children's prank. A genius girl would turn me.

The truth that being 7 years old would be remembering a golden age where playing, going to school and taking care of my little brother a year younger than me and with Down syndrome was my daily routine. I would always take care of it again. He was defenseless and at the same time stronger than me despite being my younger brother. He hit himself and hit me, he didn't know what he was doing.

Mi hermanito especial el que cuidaba desde pequeño/My special little brother the one I took care of since I was little

imagen.png

Sé que nunca tuve muñecas Barbie, no había dinero para eso, pero nunca me faltaron la muñecas de papel, las recuerdan y si no le pintaba y fabricaba sus nuevos vestidos. No sé si hubiese sido más feliz con una muñeca de esas en mis manos.

Aquí estoy de siete años pensando sólo en cuando seria grande o si con ese vestido blanco para hacer la primera comunión sería tan hermoso como mi vestido de novia. Me sentía bonita y bendecida ese día.

I know I never had Barbie dolls, there was no money for that, but I never lacked the paper dolls, they remember them and if I did not paint and make their new dresses. I don't know if I would have been happier with such a doll in my hands.

Here I am for seven years thinking only about when I would be big or if with that white dress to make the first communion it would be as beautiful as my wedding dress. I felt pretty and blessed that day.

Aquí estoy de siete años pensando sólo en cuando seria grande o si con ese vestido blanco para hacer la primera comunión sería tan hermoso como mi vestido de novia. Me sentía bonita y bendecida ese día.

Here I am for seven years thinking only about when I would be big or if with that white dress to make the first communion it would be as beautiful as my wedding dress. I felt pretty and blessed that day.

imagen.png

Cuando mi hija nació le compre muchas y siempre estaban desvestidas y tiradas en la cama o en cualquier lado. Supongo que sería lo mismo para mí, así son las niñas. Mis horas de televisión era viendo hechizada y mi bella genio, así que una niña genio era una buena visión de mi pasado a los siete años.

Deseando tener esos grandes poderes para curar a mi hermanito y para hacer feliz a la gente al sanarla. Teniendo salud seguirian trabajando y cuidando a sus familias.
Tener esa habilidad solo puedo en pensar en sanar a las personas en sus dificultades.

When my daughter was born I bought her many and they were always undressed and lying on the bed or anywhere. I guess it would be the same for me, that's how girls are. My hours of television was watching spellbound and my beautiful genius, so a genius girl was a good glimpse of my past at seven years old.

Wishing I had those great powers to heal my little brother and to make people happy by healing them. Being healthy, they would continue working and taking care of their families.
Having that ability I can only think of healing people in their difficulties.

Thank @melinda010100 and @brittandjosie for Team Ladies of Hive

Las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme del álbum


¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Sort:  

To heal your brother of Down's syndrome would be an amazing miracle if you could make it happen.

Thank you for sharing @sacra97

Posted using Dapplr

If it had been a very beautiful miracle, to heal him and many with these very difficult diseases and so much that we want not only because we are brothers, human beings but special. Thanks for the visit and the very kind comment. @kerrislravenhill

Si hubo sido un milagro muy lindo, curar a el y a muchos con estas enfermedades tan dificiles y tanto que queremos no solamente por ser hermanos, seres humanos sino especiales. Gracias por la visita y el comentario muy amable.

Hermosa historia!.Me encantó!

Gracias en mi propia historia @graciadegenios muy amable tu visita.

To have great powers to heal your little brother and to make people happy by healing them...

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you very kindly for your comment, the power to heal would be wonderful, it was what I wanted the most when I was little to help my little brother. @silversaver888

This is so touching! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Paper dolls! That brought up a lot of memories for me! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest

Thank you very kindly for your comment, if I remember them clearly the paper dolls were my favorites, it was what the money was enough, but I was very happy. @melinda010100

This is so sweet : Wishing I had those great powers to heal my little brother and to make people happy by healing them. Being healthy, they would continue working and taking care of their families.
Having that ability I can only think of healing people in their difficulties.

Thank you is just my thinking, my feeling to relieve others would be wonderful. Having had a special brother made me more patient and made me study special education. @brittandjosie

I can imagine and that special education is so special I hope some people have more of that to understand people some more

If special education I offered to work with beautiful children and educate them every letter learning, every time they went to play. Thanks @brittandjosie.

What is the tag 10-

Slipped in, shouldn't be @brittandjosie

Hi friend you can change tags only not the first so make it into #ladiesofhive

I did it from the community and that gives the first label @brittandjosie

la muñecas de papel, las recuerdan

Yo tengo unas por ahi je je de una vez que compre por cajitas y les regalaba a mis alumnas en fin de año escolar.

image.png

Mi mama tiene su foto asi me encantan esas fotos.....suerte y que gana alguna de las dos ja ja ja

Claro que las recuerdos un día de estos imprimo unas y me pongo a recortarlas para recordar y divertirme @zhanavic69

Hermosos recuerdos, mi querida Sacra, yo también a los 8 años cuidaba de mi hermanito menor, era como un bebé querido de carne y huesos para mí. Ya te imagino con poderes mágicos, cuántas historias más tendrías para contarnos jajaja. Suerte en el concurso. Un abrazo.

Si cuidar a un hermano menor nos enseña mucho, nos volvemos madres y aprendemos a sacrificarnos por ellos. Gracias por el apoyo y visita @aurodivys ya salió el tema 11.