You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #183 ~ The story behind my last photo

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

Capture a feeling and expression on camera can help as you look back on them, remember what and how you felt and what was going on 📸❤️
Amazing pictures and you are beautiful.
Anyone would feel overwhelmed going through what you did, worry about so much can be to much and I understand the feeling of not wanting to cry or talk, just be alone.
So the selfie idea was a good one, just you and the camera.

Wish for things to work out for you and that your mom heals soon.
Much love 🌺 and happy thoughts your way.

Sort:  

It was an unconscious act but I am had I did.

Thank you very much 😊

Yeah, you're right, I felt overwhelmed, and the only thing that came to my mind was to snap picture

Thank you very much