You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy Place

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I knew this answer 🥰 you ARE miss nature in all ways.
You see the beauty in all you see and when you share that it inspires me so much 😍
Beautiful view, beautiful mind and I wish I saw things through your mind.
Your happy places here are ones I would love to visit some Day, and your pictures are just so STUNNING sis 😍🥰 and the poses graceful.

I also LOOVE the Redwoods 🌳
Such magestic view and I never ever hugged one in my life 😉 and seing you I know I missed out... Lol

And the beach 😊 that is a place that I go to alot, a true happy place and the ocean is magical.

Thank you for sharing and I hope you are having a fantastic weekend.
I also hope the snow is melting and you can feel the spring?
Hope the writing goes well to.

Much love ❤️🌹
And good luck

Sort:  

Hello my friend! Yes, the snow is melting and spring is emerging in the mountains. I'm having an excellent weekend, having completed two writing projects (with many more projects planned), plus some great time with family and my pup.

I would love to visit some of these spots with you, and hope you get to see the redwoods some day. I wish I could walk along the beach with you. The fjords are another place I've always wanted to get to, and the Scottish Highlands. So many amazing spots to visit in this beautiful world.

Sending you lots of love! Thank you for the wonderful comment. 💖