You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience doesn´t retire | Ladies of Hive | Community Contest No. 118

I love this and your big heart shows in your wish to help others ❤️
This:
👉self-improvement and personal growth 👈
Is such a important thing and so many people need this (Me included)
I think we need a push sometimes and incuragement from someone to belive in ourselves, find our passion and grow as a person.

Like when I came to hive I was shy and didn't belive in myself like I wished to. But after meeting amazing People Who belived in me, and pushed me to go out of my comfort zone, I grown alot and done things I always wanted to but never thought I could.

We need People like you and I bet you will change many lives and make a impact in more ways you know.

I hope you get what you wish for and Thank you for sharing. Cheers 🌸