You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #142 - Insecurities of Life

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

I think many of us can relate to that family feeling, family is precious and there is nothing we Wouldn't do for them... BUT we also need a alone break at times to breathe. I had issues with that as I felt selfish when I wanted alone time but today I know its not selfish but a needed thing to be able to recharge and that helps everyone in the end 😊
You saying it well here sis and I totally feel you sis ❤️

You are such a beautiful person inside out and you do much for your family so you deserve everything that makes you Smile and feel happy.

Thank you for sharing your story and this... emotional blocks
I think we all been there in some way in life.

Much love ❤️💋🤗

Sort:  

I guess most of us woman have these feelings because we take up way more then what we need to.
Thank you for your kind words my dear, it means a lot to me.
Love and Hugs to you ❤️🤗