You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #76

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Such a beautiful view and that envirement with mountains is incredleble 😍 love it.
Great video and to be able to stand up there looking at the view is where I could see myself to.

This: Being happy is a personal decision that each one can make

So True and if we really embrace that we can be happy anywhere ❤️

Thank you for sharing that and about your hero, he sure seemed like a man to admire and I can see how special he was. Your story was very moving and and Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌹

Sort:  

No please, thanks to me no, THANKS TO HIM, because having the joy and fortune of having lived close to such a wonderful being is what allows us to say with the Chilean singer-songwriter "Violeta Parra": Thanks to the life that has given me so much!!!