[ESP-ENG] Mis Planes Navideños 2023 🎄💝🎁 || My Christmas Plans 2023 🎄💝🎁 || LOH Contest #164

Planes navideños 2023 ⭐🎄🎁

_Tarjeta de Agradecimiento Gracias por tu compra Rosa.png

Saludos amigos de Hive, está en mi primera publicación después de un tiempo de ausencia, así que estoy animada por ello.

En esta ocasión, me gustaría contarles de mis planes para navidad en este año 2023.

Antes que nada, quiero que sepan que diciembre es mi mes preferido del año, porque es mi cumpleaños, por lo que usualmente además de las celebraciones decembrinas está la celebración por un año más de vida.

Este año mis planes de navidad son diferentes a otros, porque soy mamá. Eso hace que incluya a mi bebé en todo lo que piense hacer.

Mi primer plan navideño fueron los adornos para el árbolito 🎄, es la primera vez que adorno uno, así que estaba desde cero, actualmente eso está en proceso de terminar, todavía no tengo la estrella ⭐.

Visita a mi familia: me gustaría pasar estás fechas con mi familia materna, compartir con ellos estos días especiales, eso incluye hacer hallacas, un plato típico de las navidades en Venezuela, que además de ser muy sabroso es más divertido y llevadero cuando se hace en familia, porque tiene bastante trabajo.

Celebrar mi cumpleaños: Yo nací el 24 de diciembre así que además de los regalos para esa fecha, está mi cumpleaños, me gustaría este año hacer la torta con una tía, y cantar cumpleaños en familia.

Plan adicional: tengo un plan con mis amigas cercanas para ir a un parque de diversiones a compartir, espero que esté plan se dé 🤗.

Último día del año: para el 31 de diciembre, me gustaría una cena en familia, estar con mis seres queridos esos últimos segundos del año, haciendo la cuenta regresiva de ¡¡¡10, 9, 8... 3, 2, 1.. Feliz año!!! Cada año ponemos la radio y esperamos esos instantes, es tan emocionante recibir el año nuevo así.

Mis planes para navidad se basan en estar con mis seres queridos, eso no tiene precio.

IMG-20231215-WA0015.jpg

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #164: Temas propuestos por @nainaztengra || Tema elegido 1️⃣ Es época festiva y todos queremos celebrar. Comparte con nosotros cuáles son tus planes navideños/navideños para este año.

IMG-20231215-WA0015.jpg

Christmas plans 2023⭐🎄🎁

_Tarjeta de Agradecimiento Gracias por tu compra Rosa (1).png

Greetings Hive friends, this is my first post after a while of absence, so I'm excited about it.

On this occasion, I would like to tell you about my Christmas plans for this year 2023.

First of all, I want you to know that December is my favorite month of the year, because it is my birthday, so usually in addition to the Christmas celebrations there is the celebration for one more year of life.

This year my Christmas plans are different from others, because I am a mom. That makes me include my baby in everything I plan to do.

My first Christmas plan was the ornaments for the little tree 🎄, it's the first time I decorate one, so it was from scratch, currently that is in the process of finishing, I still don't have the star ⭐.

Visit my family: I would like to spend these dates with my maternal family, share with them these special days, that includes making hallacas, a typical Christmas dish in Venezuela, which besides being very tasty is more fun and bearable when done with family, because it has enough work.

Celebrate my birthday: I was born on December 24, so in addition to the gifts for that date, there is my birthday, I would like this year to make the cake with an aunt, and sing birthdays as a family.

Additional plan: I have a plan with my close friends to go to an amusement park to share, I hope this plan will happen 🤗.

Last day of the year: for December 31, I would like a family dinner, to be with my loved ones those last seconds of the year, counting down from 10, 9, 8 .... 3, 2, 1.. Happy New Year!!! Every year we turn on the radio and wait for those moments, it's so exciting to welcome the new year like that.

My plans for Christmas are based on being with my loved ones, that is priceless.

IMG-20231215-WA0015.jpg

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #164: Themes proposed by @nainaztengra || Theme chosen 1️⃣ It's the festive season and we all want to celebrate. Share with us what your Christmas/Christmas plans are for this year.

IMG-20231215-WA0015.jpg

Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad

All content is my own and images are my property

Edición y Separador | Editing and Separator Canva

Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @samantha.asami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Decorating the Tree for the first time, I am sure you must be very thrilled. Your Birthday falls on Christmas eve, that's such a nice day, double celebrations. Have a wonderful time at the amusement park with your friends

Yes, it is very exciting to decorate the tree, I bought something and wanted to put it up at once hahaha!

My birthday is one more reason to get together as a family, which makes me very happy.

Thanks for your comment 😊

Hello friend, I hope all your plans come true, birthday on Christmas Eve, it's luxurious haha, the best gift, having your baby by your side, enjoy your day to the fullest. Merry christmas.

Hola amiga! Yes, truly my baby is the best gift ever for me, thanks for your comment, Merry Christmas 😊.

Happy Birthday @samantha.asami in advance of the 24th.
I live in Canada so many would think Christmas trees would be cheap in a land filled with the many varieties of Pine and Cedar trees growing over the great expanse of Canada. It is not but I still decorate my home with boughs of evergreen branches and decorations.

Thank you very much for your wishes!

In Venezuela they are artificial and for example mine belonged to a relative who gave it to me as a gift and it is already 4 Christmases old. And my plan is to use it many more times (here we usually do that).

I have seen them in the movies 😁.

Yay! Your post has been upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY

P.S. Wow, your birthday is on the 24th!!! Advance Happy Birthday!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha.asami and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much for the congratulations and support, I receive them with much affection 😊.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha.asami and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samantha.asami, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.