[ESP-ENG] Ser una Dama de Hive || Being a Hive Lady || LOH Contest #151

Ser una Dama de Hive

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (6).png

Saludos amigos de Hive y Feliz 3er Aniversario Comunidad de Damas de la Colmena 🥳✨

Los días de celebración siempre son especiales, en este caso por la persistencia y corazón que día tras día mantiene esta comunidad, es por ello que les quiero compartir mi experiencia aquí, además de mencionar y explicar 2 preguntas como si fuera jueza de LOH, cabe agregar que si alguna fuera elegida en algún momento seria un honor para mí 😁.

1️⃣¿Cómo me ha beneficiado unirme a la comunidad de LOH?

Cuando estaba comenzando en Hive una amiga me comento sobre esta comunidad, y que tenía una iniciativa sobre el agua. Busqué la comunidad, leí las indicaciones y el tema del agua me atrapó, puesto que es tema muy relevante para mí. Hice mi publicación y pude notar la receptividad por parte de otros miembros de la comunidad.

He estado presente participando en varias iniciativas, y leyendo las de otras personas. Es agradable sentir la receptividad, que los temas son bienvenidos, que se crea comunidad entre unos y otros.

En la comunidad he tenido diferentes momentos y emociones. Por ejemplo la semana antepasada estuve leyendo historias graciosas, con el tema de los momentos de vergüenza, me causaron gracia algunas historias y conté la mía que también era para reírse de las cosas que nos pueden pasar jajaja.

Si pudiera resumir cómo me ha beneficiado estar en la comunidad diría que:
1) Sentir que mis publicaciones son bienvenidas.
2) Ejercicio mental cuando los temas ameritan análisis.
3) Socializar con otros miembros de la comunidad, teniendo así la oportunidad de conocer nuevas personas.
4) Tener un espacio para temas asociados con ser mujer.

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

2️⃣Preguntas para LOH como si fuera Jueza

En esta segunda parte que se enfoca en las preguntas, les comento que mis preguntas irían enfocadas en el significado, la experiencia y las diferencias generacionales.

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (8).png

En ambos casos me gustaría conocer quién sería esa persona significativa, las experiencias y aprendizajes que esa persona ha dejado. Con el fin de comparar las brechas generacionales.

Ejemplos de cómo se desarrollarían las preguntas:

Persona significativa de mayor edad

Yo por ejemplo mencionaria a mi abuela quien tiene muchísimos más años que yo, en ese caso yo estaría en el rol de nieta. Mi abuela me ha enseñado muchos valores, uno que siempre tengo presente es el ser sincera, puesto que ella confía mucho en mi y su confianza solo me hace querer seguir haciendo las cosas bien.

Como la brecha generacional es bastante amplia, aunque ambas nos queremos mucho, cuando yo intento explicarle algo es difícil que me escuche y haga lo que le indico, yo siento que aún yo siendo mayor de edad, ella me sigue viendo como una niña. Por ejemplo, yo sé cocinar y siempre que voy a prender la cocina me quita el encendedor y ella prende la cocina para que no me queme.

Me gustaría que alguna vez ella aprenda cosas que yo le pueda enseñar.

Persona significativa de menor edad

Definitivamente sería mi bebé, aquí estaría en el rol de madre, y si que cambian las cosas porque ya todo depende de mi. A Asami a su corta edad de 1 año le he buscado enseñar que mamá está con ella para cuidarla, que pueda sentir confianza en mi, que estaré para ella siempre que me necesite. Esta muy pequeña para entender en profundidad todo esto, por lo que tiene que ser algo que lo siga haciendo mientras pase el tiempo para que eso pueda perdurar en sus recuerdos.

Por otro lado, Asami me ha enseñado a mi sobre el amor incondicional, solo hasta que ella llegó comprendí su gran significado. Las experiencias con ella son más bilaterales, siento que cada día yo aprendo algo nuevo como mamá y ella como bebé.

Tenemos muchas personas significativas en nuestras vidas, que nos han dado (y nos pueden seguir dando) muchas experiencias valiosas, lo que no se puede negar es que quien sea esta persona en nuestra vida y su edad marcan una diferencia.

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (9).png

Este es un ejemplo sencillo de como se podrían desarrollar las preguntas, cada quien colocándole su toque personal y sus experiencias, que al final es lo que termina identificando a cada quien.

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #151: Temas propuestos por @thekittygirl; 1️⃣ ¿Cómo te ha beneficiado unirte a Ladies of Hive? || 2️⃣ Si fueras el juez de LOH esta semana, ¿qué DOS preguntas harías?

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

Being a Hive Lady

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (6).png

Greetings Hive friends and Happy 3rd Anniversary Hive Ladies Community 🥳✨.

Celebration days are always special, in this case because of the persistence and heart that day after day keeps this community, that's why I want to share with you my experience here, besides mentioning and explaining 2 questions as if I were a LOH judge, it is worth adding that if any of them were elected at some point it would be an honor for me 😁.

1️⃣How has joining the LOH community benefited me?

When I was starting out in Hive a friend told me about this community, and that it had a water initiative. I searched for the community, read the guidelines and the topic of water grabbed me, as it is very relevant to me. I made my publication and I could notice the receptivity from other members of the community.

I have been present participating in several initiatives, and reading other people's initiatives. It's nice to feel the receptivity, that the topics are welcome, that community is created among each other.

In the community I have had different moments and emotions. For example the week before last I was reading funny stories, with the theme of the moments of embarrassment, I was amused by some stories and I told mine which was also to laugh at the things that can happen to us hahaha.

If I could summarize how being in the community has benefited me I would say:
1) Feeling that my posts are welcome.
2) Mental exercise when topics merit analysis.
3) Socializing with other members of the community, thus having the opportunity to meet new people.
4) Having a space for issues associated with being a woman.

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

2️⃣Preguntas for LOH as if I were a judge.

In this second part that focuses on questions, my questions would focus on meaning, experience and generational differences.

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (7).png

In both cases I would like to know who that significant person would be, the experiences and learning that person has left. In order to compare generation gaps.

Examples of how the questions would be developed:

Significant older person

For example, I would mention my grandmother who is much older than me, in that case I would be in the role of granddaughter. My grandmother has taught me many values, one that I always keep in mind is to be sincere, since she trusts me a lot and her trust only makes me want to keep doing things right.

As the generation gap is quite wide, although we both love each other very much, when I try to explain something to her it is difficult for her to listen to me and do what I tell her to do, I feel that even though I am of age, she still sees me as a child. For example, I know how to cook and whenever I go to turn on the stove she takes the lighter away from me and she turns on the stove so I don't burn myself.

I would like her to learn things that I can teach her.

Significant other of younger age

She would definitely be my baby, here I would be in the role of mother, and things change because everything depends on me. I have tried to teach Asami at her young age of 1 year that mom is with her to take care of her, that she can trust me, that I will be there for her whenever she needs me. She is too young to understand all this in depth, so it has to be something that she will continue to do as time goes by so that it can last in her memories.

On the other hand, Asami has taught me about unconditional love, only until she arrived I understood its great meaning. The experiences with her are more bilateral, I feel that every day I learn something new as a mom and she as a baby.

We have many significant people in our lives, who have given us (and can continue to give us) many valuable experiences, what cannot be denied is that who this person is in our life and his or her age make a difference.

Post de Facebook Producto Descuento Dia de la Madre Femenino Rosa (10).png

This is a simple example of how the questions could be developed, each one adding their personal touch and experiences, which in the end is what ends up identifying each one.

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #151: Topics proposed by @thekittygirl; 1️⃣ How has joining Ladies of Hive benefited you? || 2️⃣ If you were the LOH judge this week, what TWO questions would you ask?

IMG-20230901-WA0033.jpg

Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad

All content is my own and images are my property

Edición y Separador | Editing and Separator| Canva

Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

010

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @samantha.asami and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Do drop by our Ladies of Hove Discord channel, We have a drawing every day for a chance to win Hive. Let us celebrate our 3rd year Anniversary!
https://discord.gg/6yfVS5c6

Sin duda la comunidad nos ha dejado muchos beneficios a todas, me gusta mucho eso, excelentes preguntas. Saludos.

Si amiga y esperamos que siga adelante para continuar haciendo comunidad en conjunto ☺️

Gracias por tu comentario 💕

Ladies of Hive is such an amazing Community, and thanks to their weekly events, they help us too in some ways to think deeply just base on the topic they have given.

I always wanted to experience having a grandma, sadly, my parents family was far from where we currentlt residing that I never experience it. It'll be fun listening to their experiences too in their life in their you ger years no.

Hello!!!
Yes, that's a wonderful thing the community gives us week after week ✨.

I hear ya, I've only ever known one grandmother on mom's side. On Dad's side I got to know he had a grandmother and never got to share with her. My grandmother who I have been able to share with loves to tell her stories when she was young, I have been surprised with many anecdotes that she has told me, being my grandmother I can't imagine her in certain things hahaha.

That's the best part of having a grandmother no, those anecdotes that you learn something even their fun times during childhood. Aigooo, how I really wish I get to experience that.

Realmente es genial pertenecer a esta comunidad y trae múltiples beneficios 🥰 Me encantan las preguntas que propones 👏🏻 Espero que las tomen en cuenta pues en lo personal me encantaría participar en una iniciativa para responderlas 😍

Muchas gracias 💕 Espero que si, sería muy genial para mí verlas alguna vez en la comunidad.