You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite toy was... Initiative #140 [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

In the word riddles the translator put something else. I thought it was another game.

In crossword puzzles they always ask easy and difficult questions, in the difficult ones if I didn't know the answer I was left incomplete. And in that year, around 2005 something like that, I wasn't even close to having a phone to know the answers.

There were some that were crossword puzzles, depending on the difficulty I advanced with those games.

Sort:  

That's great :) Answering crossword puzzles do enhance the mind. I also used to do that years ago where I would spend hours trying to answer what I can. That hobby has been lost somehow😊

If it has been lost :( nowadays the games are usually fast.