You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Womens Power - A Ladies Of Hive Conest #67 Entry

We've been trying to assert our place in a man's world for decades, instead of using our imagination and power to create a woman's world.

Although not entirely unique, this perspective is espoused far too infrequently and I am so pleased that you have said it with such clarity and clout @beeber. Great response to the LOH question this week and I !LUV that you implore parents to teach their children to respect themselves and each other, as the key to the way forward. !PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Hi @samsmith ;-) maybe it was a little wrong expressed... when I read my own sentence out of the context, I would like to correct:

.... wo create a world where man and woman can live their true natures together.

;-)

I hear you @beeber 💗

@beeber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.