You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freed Ink: An attempt to unlock Creativity

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

You and me both, sister!!! It feels like an uphill battle. I know I'll get there again... I'd love to get back to my 2-3 posts a week. That would make me super happy... but for now, it's more like... none. I'm writing in fits and starts but not ready to publish anything yet. I've been catching up on your blog a bit this eve... and I'm glad that you have started writing again 💗

Sort:  

I'm glad that you have started writing again 💗

I have tried to give a kick to me. I am not sure if it really is a start. !LOLZ

You have a busy routine, Sam. With so many responsibilities it is very likely to miss the less important tasks. Don't worry, you will be back to the momentum soon.

!LUV

samsmith1971, amberkashif sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amberkashif

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM