You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Cherub - Thank You Old Friend

Do we walk among the angels or them among us? You have some lovely angels in your collection with heartwarming stories behind each of them. I have an angel pendant on a chain that my mom and dad bought me, a guardian angel pewter stone from my folks too and a beautiful glass and pewter angel that sits atop my Christmas tree that I acquired in the Washington DC National Cathedral about a decade ago. I have a few others, but these are the treasures that hold memories for me. !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @samsmith1971 :-) It's these special memories who give some things their true worth :-)

@beeber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.