Ladies of Hive Community Contest #10🌷 Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive ,N #2

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


ni.PNG

Hola mis gente bella ;para esta este nuevo mes me uni en este concurso para mi es mi N#2 Participando .

En que consiste responder preguntas y las de esta semana son:

1️⃣Si pudieras volver a tener 7 años por un día, ¿qué harías?

O

2️⃣Si fueras un genio con poderes mágicos, ¿qué harías y para quién?
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
Hello my beautiful people; for this this new month I joined this contest for me is my No. 2 Participating.
What does answering questions consist of and this week's are:

1️⃣ If you could go back to being 7 years old for one day, what would you do?
OR

2️⃣ If you were a genius with magical powers, what would you do and for whom?
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

2️⃣ En mi caso en primer lugar si tuviera poderes; Lo usaría para curar todos los enfermos y levantar a todos los niños y adulto con discapacidad ... Por que se muy bien que es un sueño muy anhelado mas cuando eres niño y adolescente ,si yo pudiera caminar claro que podría terminar mis estudios y pudiera mejorar mi calidad de vida . Por el simple hecho de tener una vida activa y quizás conocer y explorar otras culturas seria maravilloso. ..
In my case in the first place if I had powers; I would use it to heal all the sick and raise all children and adults with disabilities ... Because I know very well that it is a dream much longed for more when you are a child and adolescent, if I could walk of course I could finish my studies and could Improve my quality of life . For the simple fact of having an active life and perhaps knowing and exploring other cultures would be wonderful. .... .

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

1️⃣ Volver a tener 7 años por un dìa,fuera a un parque, ya que nunca disfrute de eso y si fueran en mis en mis tiempos comer helados la verdad no ay mucho que decir de esta edad. ..
To be 7 years old again for a day, go to a park, since I never enjoyed that and if it was my time to eat ice cream, the truth is there is not much to say at this age.... .

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

logo.PNG

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
¡Todos los logos tipos y fotografía es de mi autoridad y trabajado en canva .2020!

All logos types and photography is my authority and worked in canva .2020!

!

Encuéntrense en: Find me at:

y.PNG

i.PNG

t.PNG


traductor🎄🌟translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Wow... I don't know what to say...

Good luck with the contest!

good morning thank you very much

Bless you, @sarix 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

My whole career is working with people with various disabilities, so I can see first hand the power of miracles and I'd be looking for another job.

Thanks again for sharing @sarix 🤗

good morning, thanks for reading me

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2020

I can sympathize. I know how much you miss out on when you are unable to walk. I'll join in with your wish to give everyone, especially children, the ability to run and play in the park.

Good morning, thanks for reading me aww what a beautiful happy month.

Si volviera a tener 7 años también comería muchos helados

hola, jeje excelente ,gracias por leer me .