You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Childhood dish : LOH #77

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Yay! A new dish to try! 🤍 Looks good, and surely, it tastes goods, right? We can never go wrong with colorful veggies + egg 🤍🤍

Sometimes,I run home to my mother just because I want to have a taste of this meal.

Awee, mothers' touch are really the best. Tho I preferred my dad's dishes, hehe. I suddenly imagine myself, a few years from now, running to my parents just like what you did just to get a taste of their food. 🥰🤍🤍

Sort:  

preferred my dad's dishes, lmao.

My dad never cooked till he died. I have never had a taste of his meal. My mum always did the cooking

Omo, sorry for opening that to youuuu. Sending a hug with consent 🤍🤍

I'm excited to try your mom's dish! 💖

Omo, sorry for opening that to youuuu. Sending a hug with consent 🤍🤍

Not a problem... I have gotten past it. Thanks for the hug too.