All about food ; Ladies of Hive Contest 46

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

photo-1560354297-55157b7ef809.jpeg

Image Source - Unsplash

What else can be of more importance in life of a foodie person. Nothing can beat the the love for food to him. Nothing can beat the smell of the food for him. Having a glance at the topics the second option immediately caught my attention and then in series came to my mind the lists of food and its smell for obvious.

I can't tell you through my words how hungry I am feeling right now by imagining all those food items 🤣 I can't explain how actually I want some one to being be my favorite food.

I pray God to help me write to make up for 200 words for this post. I hope you can think of my situation 😃

  • Chicken spicy rice OR 'Biryani' you can call it in my language is my favorite most smell in the world. I bet, if I bring a plate of Biryani to you; you won't be able to refuse eating it. You would exactly fall in love with the food.

Snapchat-1512336702.jpg

Biryani can be declared a traditional food in Pakistani gatherings. It is one of the dishes usually prepared when Pakistani people invite guests to their place. I am not saying that it is the only dish prepared for them but one is mostly along with some other.

  • Soup's smell is yet another food which has a smell close to my heart and mind. You can offer me soup in any of the seasons. I can have soup for the whole day and the whole week. I don't care if it's summer season or the winters. I am simply in love this the smell of soup. Don't dare to bring your soup bowl near me. I would lick it all 😜.

Snapchat-1765589431.jpg

  • Last but not the least I would say is a combination of some fresh brownies and hot coffee.

Snapchat-779605244.jpg

I know this smell would be yours favorite too. It can make anyone fall in love with itself. Winters can be added in combination with hot coffee and brownies.

I promise I can't write more. My sugar level is getting low. I have to rush up for one my favorite smell food.

Images : Allah the above images of food are taken from my phone's Snapchat application

Any one who would love to participate can go for the link Post Source - click here

I invite @zonniasparkle to this community and challenge.

Sort:  

Hehe you foodie, biryani is I guess the national food of Pakistan and no one can reject when it's being offered🤣
Mmm hot coffee I can still breathe the fragrant smell 😍
I guess I would say one of my favorite smells in food is chocolate 😁
@sidrarafique29 I suppose the last paragraph of this post needs little bit editing(Replace All with Allah)
I guess you wouldn't mind, @dreemport brought me here.

Yes, now you have made me hungry too! Do you have one particular kind of soup that you love the smell of best? Or do you like every kind of soup? The soup in your photo looks delicious. Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Hot and sour any time ... Which one is yours favorite ??

I love hot and sour, too! One of my favorite soups is corn chowder. It is a milk based soup with kernels of corn and chunks of potato, onion and bacon. A full meal with a slice of bread and butter!

I have never tried this one but I would definitely be trying this

Chowder originated in the French Canadian parts of Canada along the coast and in the Northeast United States. Often it contains fish or clams. Clam chowder is a favorite of mine, too.

No one would tell them they aren't foodie when it comes to the smell of some delicious delicacy. I have some delicacies too that if I should perceive their aroma, oh my God! I wouldn't leave the place till I have my taste 😅😅

@dreemport

Hahaha so we both are same in this context

It's so unfortunate that this particular dishes are not in my reach, I was salivating throughout reading this post. Nicely crafted.
I got here via @dreemport.

I am a #dreemer

Congratulations @sidrarafique29! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

I enjoy Chicken Biryani, too, sometimes! It is very tasty! 😋