Merry Christmas to all

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

From my home to yours...









May you be blessed with love for your family, compassion to the needy, courage to stand up for yourself, unmatchable success in life and the ability to handle it.

Have a blessed Christmas.



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.









Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888


Sort:  

Merry Christmas my friend, enjoy this beautiful day with your loved ones. I can see a lot of delicious food on the dinner table... Lovely...

Hehehe...'So much fun...
Christmas is always a blast.. a week before, a week after...
all through the New Year!

You can't eat all that by yourself can you?

Feliz Navidad mi hermana! 🤗🎄❤️

No, I had company... always a couple of my sorority sisters came!
Someday we will spend Christmas together!

The true blessing of Christmas is not in the gifts we receive, it's in the family that sits around the tree and makes this festival one of joy and happiness. May your Christmas be full of all things wonderful.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks like quite the feast! Enjoy. 💕

Hahaha... so many celebrations,
not counting office festivities!
As if we don't have covid/omicron!!!
I have a few days off!!!
Merry Christmas, @dfinney!
I bet yours was jolly too!

Lol I have been sick! Not covid thank goodness, but no parties. Just making dinner now for me, hubs and the dogs.😄

And I just opened my secret Santa gift. 😉 😍

Ummm... did you like your presents?

Love em! 😍

Looks good enjoy the food.

9D00DE5F-0D08-4F2F-BA8B-9F627FEEBAC3.gif

Thank you @siverd510!
I miss your truffles!
I have not the time to make then ☹️.
Merry Christmas!
Did you get to spend it with your daughter?

I didn’t make them this year either. No time.
Nope. She’s with her mother today. I won’t see her till Thursday.

You and me both, hehehe 😍

I got some nice silver pieces I will be posting about soon 😀

Ah... looking forward to it!!!
Merry Christmas!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 86 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Thanks for the rehive, @pixresteemer!

And Happy Holidays from my home to yours!

What a beautiful scene you have set. All that mouth-watering delicious-looking food!

Your tree is beautiful and the fireplace crackling on the screen makes it very cozy.

One of my trees, hehehe 😊
Merry Christmas, @blueeyes8960!
“Christmas is forever, not for just one day, for loving, sharing, giving, are not to put away like bells and lights and tinsel, in some box upon a shelf. The good you do for others is good you do yourself.”~ Norman Wesley Brooks
img_9959.jpg

Merry Christmas and God bless you

“Christmas day is a day of joy and charity. May God make you very rich in both.” ~ Phillips Brooks
Merry Christmas, @mickey-teflon!

Amen. I wish you the same @silversaver888

Merry Christmas to you!

May this festive season sparkle and shine, may all of your wishes and dreams come true, and may you feel this happiness all year round. Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas 🎄❤️🎁

Merry Christmas, @cvrle 🎄❤️🎁!

Oh my goodness ! ...what a wonderful feast.

Merry Christmas ! Hope you've been having a day full of fun and happiness.

❤️💚

We had so much fun!
The food... was disseminated!
Merry Christmas to you, my dear friend!!!

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
!LUV
I Want Some Prime Rib and Horsey
Good Stuff Honey .............

Merry Christmas. Your making me hungry and I only had a light lunch today

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Merry Christmas. @jfang!
Hehehe... the food is all gone!

Merry Christmas @silversaver888! I hope that you had a blessed day!💕🤗😘🌸😇🙏🎄☃️🎁

Merry Christmas, sis!
You must have enjoyed it with your entire family!!!
I hope you had a wonderful day!
💕🤗😘

It was awesome! I hope too, that your day was blessed!🤗😘💕🌸🎄

It all looks so good, especially that big hunk of meat. I hope for you the merriest Christmas!

Hohoho, hehehe!
Merry Christmas, @tbnfl4sun!

A very Merry Christmas @silversaver888!!!🤗

Same to you, my friend!
Have a blessed day!

🤗😘💕🌸🎄

Merry Christmas @silversaver888!! Hope it was a good one :)

Yup, it was a good one, and more to come!
Merry Christmas, @summertooth!

Merry Christmas! Your prime rib looks amazing! 😃

You like Prime Rib, I like Prime Rib, everybody loves it.
It is about the easiest thing to do, hahaha!
Merry Christmas to you and your wife and kids, @brian.rrr!

Merry Christmas @silversaver888!

Sameto you, @fat-elvis!
Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas and an abundant New Year ahead! !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, @tpkidkai!
Merry Christmas!

Thanks for the PIZZA!
!LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tpkidkai(2/6) tipped @silversaver888 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Merry Christmas dear @silversaver888
Hugs and kisses 🥰

Merry Christmas to you, @kaerpediem!
🎅😍

Merry christmas 🎅🎅🎅🎅😍😍😍💖💖💖

Merry Christmas! 🎅😍

Merry Christmas :)

Lay the joy of Christmas stay with you forever, @iliev26!

I hope you had a very happy Christmas!

I had a wonderful time during our celebrations before, on Christmas Day, and more to come, @kunschj!
Christmas is THE event in my heart!!!
Merry Christmas!

It looks like you had quite a feast. 😀
Thanks for sharing.
Merry Christmas and happy new year!

Yes, I had a wonderful time during our celebrations before, on Christmas Day, and more to come.;
Merry Christmas to you, @sunnyvo!

Happy holidays to everyone!!!

Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!

That is such amazing and heart warming pictures sis 😍love it.
I really hope you had a Great Christmas and that you are enjoying the holiday 🤗

I wish you all the best and may the new year be the BEST year ever 😉

Much love to You 🤗🥰🤗